Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.86/5 Star Rating
696 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 696 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
First time in years someone offered me real hope for my pain.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Second treatment. Once again Dr Soin. And staff were highly professional and efficient. Treating pain in this way is truly miraculous! Thank you for giving me my life back.
Beth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Very caring, got into see the doctor quickly. It was a bit cold though. The doctor explained what he was going to do and I was finished in no time. I would have liked to speak with him again when he was finished but he was gone and the nurse gave me my discharge papers.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Dr Soin is Great! He is So personable and I feel like there’s no bearing around the book - He gets the Job Done!
Michael T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Very good first impression.
Rick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Very professional and nice as always. Front office staff is great as well as the rest of Dr Soin’s staff. Shelby is a standout.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
as always, Dr. Soin did a great job. I'm only one day later and my back feels better
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
I'm feeling better
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr Soin was sympathetic and able to offer another treatment that could benefit the problem I experience. I add m hopeful.
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Great Doctor. Very caring, informative.
Jacqueline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Superb care by Dr. Soin and all members of his staff. Jackie L
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very helpful. Constantly trying new things to receive my pain.
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
I'm very thankful of how he treats my conditions he's polite and attentive to my needs
Dewite A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Very little wait time
Rick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I have had lower back pain for 10 years. I had tried massages, chiropractors, and a few other things - nothing worked. Dr Soin was able to alleviate 80-90% of my pain within a year when nothing else did.
Dawn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
He is so good with the injection. Great bedside manner. The office staff is very pleasant and helpful
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Lower back pain is a lot less.
Ronda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I’ve been going to Dr Soin for over 10 years. He has helped me manage my pain with injections and allowed me to return to doing things I enjoy outdoors. Dr Soin, Shelby and staff are awesome! The take your pain seriously and offer real solutions.
Danielle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Was able to make an appointment fast and easy. Dr. Soin was able to identify the problem immediately. Within a few treatments, I was back to feeling my normal self again with no pain.
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
dr soin is a very good pain management doctor , very concerned with your health. I feel comfortable with his care.