Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.86/5 Star Rating
725 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 725 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Everything went smoothly, just like they told me, very professional, everyone was very nice, and my neck, arm and hand feel ALOT better, thx Dr Soin and staff !!!
Timothy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Excellent staff excellent doctor best in the country thank you dr soin
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
The Doctor is very knowledgeable He’s always prompt and on time He answers my questions and concerns I’m glad I found Dr.Soin
Darryle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very good Doctor and great people who care about patients and great and caring Staff your care is their main concern Very Good Doctor!!!!
Veronica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
I’m so relieved that pain is so low that I can say I have done at the time being and it’s been like that for three good weeks and I sleep better, move better. Thank you
Amelia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr. Soin has helped me with pain relief over the last few months and we have made so much more progress than I expected was possible. He and his staff have always been very professional, friendly and caring.
Karsyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Awesome doctor and awesome staff. So helpful and empathetic.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very professional with great results, ever there very courteous !!
Tyrone F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Caring through and knowledgeable,best choice I've made in a doctor.
Myra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great experience! Dr. Soin is just a wonderful and very skilled physician!
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Soin is so personable and easy to talk to. He keeps you involved in your care and gives you options. He's honest about what seems like the best and not so favorable to help. I have complete trust in him.
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Everyone and everything is top notch
Douglas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
All went well. Everyone one was very kind. My nurse Allie was the greatest. Kind, friendly, and very caring.
David Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Relaxing and Dr. appointments are rarely heard in the same sentence,
Virginia T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
I did not like that I was charged for a post op visit
Jerry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
everything went well.
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Dr. Soin and his entire staff are amazing. I never feel rushed and they actually care which is hard to come by with certain doctors and their staff these days. I am so appreciative of their kindness and how much they try to help me manage my back and neck pain. Thank you so much! Joyce
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Very nice dr and staff
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
As always, everyone was professional and very friendly. There was a little bit of a wait, but the staff moved quickly and efficiently to get patients seen.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Clear explanation, answered all my questions.