Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.84/5 Star Rating
522 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 522 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Gave me hope
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Caring facility. Get in quickly at my appts. Very friendly staff. Gives me relief from my back pain. If you have pain see Dr. Soin
Darlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great
Bradley N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent
Frances P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Good energy always helpful
Jennifer C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Great!
Tracy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Soin is very kind and is a master of his craft!
Steven A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very effective treatment for low back pain.
Nancy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
No one took my vital signs. No one asked how I was feeling that day. I was hoping for more options
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
People were very curtious and efficient.
Dale M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Though presentation and eager for the treatment. I highly respect Dr. Soin. He has treated my pain in the past.
Joel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Staff and Doctor are courteous and efficient.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
They were all very nice, organized, you were in and out in a few minutes very professional ! Thanks
Valerie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
It went well
Diane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Result hopefully will be a fix instead of a bandaid.
Dawn H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Please manage check in better. There's no room to make a line to wait and you need a separate window to hand in forms.
Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Caring, takes the time to listen, and is understanding
Horace E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Staff very friendly
Valerie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
I was in and out in no time!
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Soin is a special person. I like a doctor there is sure of themselves, I believe that he can help my pain problem. The office workers are very polite and helpful.