Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

406 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 406 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele N.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great place
Michelle T.
Submitted 06/27/22
The receptionionist, the nurse and Shelby were all cheerful and wonderful.
Barry G.
Submitted 06/27/22
Knowledgeable and to the point. I am hopeful that I will be better again
Dale E.
Submitted 06/23/22
Always happy with Dr Soin
Daryl L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Fast and on time
Susan V.
Submitted 06/22/22
I have been to many doctors offices for my back and neck pain. Dr Soin and his team are the best. They listen to my issues and together work a treatment plan that's best. Love being treated here and seen by caring and professional staff!
Sharon N.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. There was a little mixup of the insurance but it got straightened out after a while. I got in to see the doctor and had my procedure and was Done quickly and efficiently.
Lorraine W.
Submitted 06/20/22
I received considerate attention to my condition. I greatly appreciate their empathy!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Amazing doctor and staff
Willie S.
Submitted 06/20/22
i feel DR.SOIN IS SOME ONE WHO CARES ABOUT HOW YOU ARE FEELING, AND WILL TAKE TIME WITH EACH PATENCE, AND WITH HIS BUSY DAYS THAT IS A BIG GOLD THAT I FEEL HE KEEP THANKS DR AND STAFF. WILLIE SMITH
Allison G.
Submitted 06/18/22
I am so blessed to have Dr. Soin as my doctor. He genuinely cares for his patients and is on the cutting edge of non- narcotic pain relief. I highly recommend his practice to anyone dealing with chronic pain!
Lucille B.
Submitted 06/18/22
The experience is great
Beverly S.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr.Soin and Shelby are great and the staff is friendly and awesome.
Paul B.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very helpful and thorough.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Friendly and professional staff; prompt service; comfortable facility
Richard W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Staff very helpful. Taken to room within reasonable time frame. Vitals taken and meds reviewed. Discussed current issues, handled quickly.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/15/22
The nurse that did the iron infusion was wonderful. After 2 infusions I have had no bruising at the needle site which is unusual for me.
Linda B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great employees. Clean office. Dr.Soin is the best
Miranda J.
Submitted 06/13/22
I had a great visit It is so nice to explain to someone what your problem is and They totally understand where you’re coming from. I would highly recommend this doctor and this office
Latisha K.
Submitted 06/13/22
Nice place