Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.84/5 Star Rating
475 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 475 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sujata K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I was not feeling well, fell asleep and I missed my appointment at 1 pm. When I realized what had happened and called his secretary and Dr Soin told her to let me come at 3:45 pm.
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I was treated very well today thank you
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
It's been a long road, but we're getting there . All the staff is just great
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Easy check in process and minimal wait to see the doctor or assistant.
E Jean E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Soin listens! And he helps me to understand what needs to be done. Everyone is helpful. Great staff! I highly recommend Dr.Soin
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Love Dr. Soon
Raj K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Prompt professional and efficient in a couteous environment
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great staff! Dr. Soin has been amazing at listening to addressing my pain concerns.
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Wonderful Dr. and staff.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Soin really cares about you the. Patient. He solves your pain problem and follows up to see if all is well
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Have recommended Dr Soin to several people already. This is the only true help I have had to solve my pain
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Saw Dr Soin today about recurring problem with SI joints. Scheduling appointment for shots in those joints after insurance approval. Dr Soin is very to the point and does not mess around. I appreciate that!!
James Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Always great. But charged me $45 for a visit I didn’t need. Thanks
Wayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Pain is better good Dr and staff
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
The Ohio pain clinic is very efficient with a friendly staff. Dr. Soin and his PA Are both amazing. I would highly recommend coming here and I am grateful to be a patient.
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Although there was a bit of a wait, I didn’t mind as the staff were all very pleasant and professional. Dr Soin is always professional, very knowledgeable, and caring
Jaclynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Awesome practice!
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Doctor Was attentive to my needs
Melissa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Personable, understanding, and experience of staff n dr. I felt comfortable and trusting of staff for my first procedure today. I look forward to working with them in the future.
Kara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very clean fast and efficient