Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH & Beavercreek, OH

37 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr soin and his staff are friendly and he has gone out of his way to help me with my pain
Charles K.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very professional, make you feel comfortable right away
Amanda B.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr.Sion is an awesome doctor his staff is awesome. Shelby is a great as well.Always great experience
Anita B.
Submitted 01/03/20
Always lovely personnel. Fast appointments
Eriks F.
Submitted 10/20/19
ALWAYS proffesional and courteous! From the office staff to the doctors the process has been perfect. The treatment I receive allows me to keep walking and keep working! Thank goodness for Dr. Soin and all of his staff!!
Kevin U.
Submitted 10/19/19
I came to Dr. Soin seeking relief from chronic knee pain that I had been experiencing for quite a long time. I am pleased to report that, while the pain is not eliminated (and I didn't expect it to be), I have received a substantial amount of relief as a result of the procedure.
ELISA B.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Soin and his staff are wonderful. He takes the time to listen, and makes sure you understand everything. He is a fantastic Dr.
Marcya A J.
Submitted 10/19/19
Always thorough and very satisfied with the results
Scott F.
Submitted 10/15/19
I have been getting shots for over 13 years every 8 to 12 months for a neck injury rather than risk surgery. I couldn't be happier with the results. For less than 15 minutes in the clinic I am pain free for months. The staff and Dr Soin are awesome!
Amy T.
Submitted 10/15/19
I love going there they are so nice and even if it helps my pain for a time I couldn't go without them thank you
Janis G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Exceptional care. Compassionate, patient, caring and complete.
Julie C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Soin is the best when it comes to pain management. He is also very nice and listens
Sue M.
Submitted 10/14/19
I had a Caudal Epidural, and trigger point injections in my back. I was very satisfied with the experience. The staff and Dr. Soin were so nice and very reassuring.
ROBIN M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Soin and his staff have always been caring and diligent in trying to make me feel the best I can with my CRPS, even when I can't get into remission, I know that they did their absolute best!
BARRY I.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent care. Very good results with treatment.
LaQuisha D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent doctor
Thomas R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everything Dr. Soin has done is by far the most effective treatments I have had. He Is a life saver. I love the whole staff. I owe the Pain Management Clinic and Dr. Soin.