Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.86/5 Star Rating
725 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 725 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
I've found Dr. Soin to be quite compassionate and connected to my difficultly managing the level of pain I endure. Although initial treatment was not a continued option for me, he didn't throw in the towel, but reassuringly persisted with other options. I look forward to seeing how I feel.
Ramona J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr. Sion is good at what he does. He and his staff are very kind and helpful.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Staff & Dr. Soin are wonderful.
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Good experience
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
When I get my shots,they help my pain..Dr Soin is best pain Dr I ve ever gone to..The office staff as well are
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Appointment was a timely manner and doctor was very knowledgeable of my situation and how to approach it
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Great physician. Knows what he doing.
Kimberly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very nice staff and you're not there very long
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I can't speak highly enough of Ohio Pain Clinic and Dr Soin. The entire experience, from the moment I walked in, was fantastic and quick. The staff was friendly and efficient, and Dr. Soin was not only knowledgeable but also took the time to address all my questions and concerns. I left the clinic feeling confident in the care I received.
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Doctor Soin took the time to listen and ask questions as to the location and my amount of pain. Afterward he suggested a procedure to help that area. I really appreciate his thoroughness and kindness. Pam Rentzel
Sue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr Soin is so pleasant and professional, too. He listens to you and your concerns without judgement or interruptions. He is a very compassionate person and always wants to help you with your pain problems. He makes suggestions, but he does leave it up to you to decide what to do yourself. I have a Spinal Cord Stimulator which is working great! Thank you Dr Soin for all of your help.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I am without pain d/t the therapeutic injections to my spine. Thank you Dr Soin!
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. So in is a very professional, personally cares and listens. He discusses the best choice of treatment for you. His staff is also 100% great! Even when they are busy, they take their time to be personal with you and friendly. I have found a new Doctor and will continue to see him for all my pain management issues!,
Wilma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very helpful...
Angeline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
My first time there, the office girls were very efficient, polite, and friendly! I only waited a short time before I was called in for consultation. Dr. Soin was soo nice, explained my condition, and what he recommended! I already have told my people that I had a great experience! Highly recommend!
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Always a pleasant experience. Good listeners.
James P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Everybody was professional talk to Dr. Soin and he explained to me the different procedures. Comfortable atmosphere.
Jason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Dr soin has always had a good bedside manner and allowed me to share input in my treatment.
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr Soin is excellent for pain relief. I have been going to the Ohio Pain Clinic for years and have been very satisfied with the results. Dr Soin is very knowledgeable in his field. Would recommend him to anyone.
Taylor T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Soin is very nice and listens to the patience and cares about them and is passionate about what he does. I would recommend anyone to go see him.