Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.84/5 Star Rating
522 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 522 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
It was grate they are always nice and caring.
Vince N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
They are kind, patient and wonderful at what they do.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Soin and all of the employees are very friendly and professional. They have reduced my lower back pain considerably and I can't thank them enough.
Vicki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Treated with respect and kindness
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
From Dr. Soin through his entire staff, the interface was professional and very courteous. All of them had great communication and people skills. All good listeners and asked pertinent questions leading to great results. I've had numerous appointments in both his office and at his surgery center. Each appointment has always been within 5 minutes or less of the scheduled time. Never any long waits. The results have been impressive. Pain levels have been reduced so much I am able to do tasks and activities I haven't been able to accomplish in at least 10 years. I would recommend Dr. Soin and his staff to anyone dealing with chronic pain.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Soin and his staff have been nothing but cordial helpful concerned and courteous on every visit I’ve been in I’ve never seen such a welcoming staff. My pain levels have decreased so So Dr Soin as my favorite doc. I worked for Dr for 17 years before I retired and their concern and courtesy is greatly appreciated when patients come in usually not in a really good mood, because were in pain and the handle at wonderfully.
Harlan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Everyone treats you well and comfortable
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
As always the staff & Dr Amol Soin at pleasant & friendly
Karie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
I am always treated with respect from everyone from the front desk to Shelby ( the PA ) I love her!
Mamie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Dr. Soin and staff is very pleasant, friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable to my condition! After injections my situation has come to seeing a specialist that Dr. Soin has referred me to. I would refer anyone with back pain to visit this office, everyone's out come is different.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Excruciating pain gone.
Dustin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Soin is a down to earth guy who always does a good job. His staff is fast, nice , courteous and extremely good looking.
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I was very comfortable with my experience everything went great. I was in and out in no time. Thanks to the staff.
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Sion and his team are all professional, polite, and thorough. Dr. Sion does his best to help provide pain relief for me. I highly recommend him.
Victor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Always professional and when you set an appointment and show up a cpl minutes early to fill out a little bit of info they get you in righ away. Right on time. I appreciate and care about the whole staff ❤️
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Soin and Shelby listen to me. They started at the least invasive procedure. If it didn't give me the best results, they would go to another method.
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Soin has worked wonders on my back pain. The never ablations have helped manage the pain, so I can do more things with my grandkids.
Katrina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Fast service
Rick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very thorough and informative
Georgie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
People are professional and fiendly. They truly have a strong approach to your well being! Dr Amol Soin is truly a phenomenal doctor and I would encourage you to consult with him concerning any issues you might be facing!