Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

406 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 406 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew G.
Submitted 09/11/22
Caring, takes the time to listen, and is understanding
Horace E.
Submitted 09/11/22
Staff very friendly
Valerie R.
Submitted 09/10/22
I was in and out in no time!
William D.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Soin is a special person. I like a doctor there is sure of themselves, I believe that he can help my pain problem. The office workers are very polite and helpful.
George V.
Submitted 09/08/22
Good
Darrell V.
Submitted 09/08/22
The Best!
Susan H.
Submitted 09/07/22
Amazing, caring staff! Dr. Soin is so knowledgeable and so compassionate.
Rick B.
Submitted 09/07/22
Always quick and good service
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 09/06/22
Good
Monica B.
Submitted 09/06/22
The whole staff are always very friendly and very professional. I feel as though you all are always working and trying things to help alleviate my pain in my neck and and back. I've been a patient there for many years and I highly recommend your pain clinic. As always I had another great experience at my last appointment. Thank you
Carolyn L.
Submitted 09/02/22
Always treated very well. I would recommend them to anyone needing help with pain management.
Sujata K.
Submitted 09/01/22
I was not feeling well, fell asleep and I missed my appointment at 1 pm. When I realized what had happened and called his secretary and Dr Soin told her to let me come at 3:45 pm.
Brian D.
Submitted 08/31/22
I was treated very well today thank you
Karen J.
Submitted 08/31/22
It's been a long road, but we're getting there . All the staff is just great
Patricia L.
Submitted 08/31/22
Easy check in process and minimal wait to see the doctor or assistant.
E Jean E.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Soin listens! And he helps me to understand what needs to be done. Everyone is helpful. Great staff! I highly recommend Dr.Soin
Heather S.
Submitted 08/24/22
Love Dr. Soon
Raj K.
Submitted 08/24/22
Prompt professional and efficient in a couteous environment
Lisa S.
Submitted 08/23/22
Great staff! Dr. Soin has been amazing at listening to addressing my pain concerns.
Martha M.
Submitted 08/23/22
Wonderful Dr. and staff.