Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.86/5 Star Rating
696 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 696 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fanny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Great costumer service!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Sidney M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Prompt service
Charlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
This is the best care from Dr.Amol Soin, I'm just speechless that some one can care about me and my pain, no Judgment just professional and caring . I think he is an Angel
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Good doctor, good supporting cast, never had any problems.
Sharen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
The staff is caring and knowledgeable. I have always been treated with respect. Dr. Soin and his professional staff show continued interest in total and complete relief of an individual’s life pain.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Back pain is gone for the first time in months, hopefully it doesn't come back.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Great doctor,great staff
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
He's the best in Ohio. He's very attentive, listens, and always has a smile. Great at what he does.
Judith V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Jenifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Amol Soin is not only very knowledgeable and competent, he is super friendly and so user friendly! I had 3 injections and he did them so fast I thought he was just numbing the area before the injections. 3 quick tiny pricks and I was done and off the table. Lovely man.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very efficient and friendly staff
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very friendly staff and not a very long wait
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Thank you
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Great
Anne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr. Soin, had been very understanding and compassionate. Great doctor. I would recommend him for anybody with back pain.
Kuldip R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr Soin is a great doctor. His communication skills are excellent and he always greets his patients with smile. Thank you very much Dr Soin for spending time and explaining my problems and the best way to treat them.
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
I have a really bad back, Dr Soin and a staff try their best to help me with my pain
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
T
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Very professional staff. Gets approvals fast and works with you to get the pain under control. Always on time concerning appointments. Very happy, no complaints.