Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

39 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Saenz practice which takes care of me with very very good manners they answer all my questions they try to do the best treatment for me I’m very happy with the services
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 01/19/20
It was one of the only times I have had fun having surgery! The people are great and professional! Dr. Soin is fantastic! The facility is top notch! The total experience sets the standard others should copy!
Heather M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr soin and his staff are friendly and he has gone out of his way to help me with my pain
Charles K.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very professional, make you feel comfortable right away
Amanda B.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr.Sion is an awesome doctor his staff is awesome. Shelby is a great as well.Always great experience
Anita B.
Submitted 01/03/20
Always lovely personnel. Fast appointments
Eriks F.
Submitted 10/20/19
ALWAYS proffesional and courteous! From the office staff to the doctors the process has been perfect. The treatment I receive allows me to keep walking and keep working! Thank goodness for Dr. Soin and all of his staff!!
Kevin U.
Submitted 10/19/19
I came to Dr. Soin seeking relief from chronic knee pain that I had been experiencing for quite a long time. I am pleased to report that, while the pain is not eliminated (and I didn't expect it to be), I have received a substantial amount of relief as a result of the procedure.
ELISA B.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Soin and his staff are wonderful. He takes the time to listen, and makes sure you understand everything. He is a fantastic Dr.
Marcya A J.
Submitted 10/19/19
Always thorough and very satisfied with the results
Scott F.
Submitted 10/15/19
I have been getting shots for over 13 years every 8 to 12 months for a neck injury rather than risk surgery. I couldn't be happier with the results. For less than 15 minutes in the clinic I am pain free for months. The staff and Dr Soin are awesome!
Amy T.
Submitted 10/15/19
I love going there they are so nice and even if it helps my pain for a time I couldn't go without them thank you
Janis G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Exceptional care. Compassionate, patient, caring and complete.
Julie C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Soin is the best when it comes to pain management. He is also very nice and listens
Sue M.
Submitted 10/14/19
I had a Caudal Epidural, and trigger point injections in my back. I was very satisfied with the experience. The staff and Dr. Soin were so nice and very reassuring.
ROBIN M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Soin and his staff have always been caring and diligent in trying to make me feel the best I can with my CRPS, even when I can't get into remission, I know that they did their absolute best!
BARRY I.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent care. Very good results with treatment.
LaQuisha D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent doctor
Thomas R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everything Dr. Soin has done is by far the most effective treatments I have had. He Is a life saver. I love the whole staff. I owe the Pain Management Clinic and Dr. Soin.