Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

297 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond W.
Submitted 07/04/22
Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
Dale G.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very nice
Glenda C.
Submitted 07/02/22
The nurse practitioner Shelby was very caring and informative regarding my procedures. Dr Soin is a very caring physician.
Kori C.
Submitted 07/01/22
If doctors were ranked accordingly, Dr. Soin would be Legendary.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very Personal doctor listens to what you’ve got to say
Timothy P.
Submitted 07/01/22
Quick procedure was actually quick, with less pain than expected.
Thomas H.
Submitted 07/01/22
Pain is gone !!
Ruth T.
Submitted 07/01/22
He helps my back condition so much. Greatest
Sherry A.
Submitted 06/29/22
Injection really hurt which I am hoping that means it is going to work! Worth it if my pain goes away! Praying it worked!
Ashley M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Soin wasn’t just incredible knowledgeable and thorough, he was also very friendly. He put me very at ease. The office staff was also wonderful!
Roger H.
Submitted 06/27/22
Always have a great experience at Dr. Soin’s office. The Doctor, nurses and staff are fantastic.
Michele N.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great place
Michelle T.
Submitted 06/27/22
The receptionionist, the nurse and Shelby were all cheerful and wonderful.
Barry G.
Submitted 06/27/22
Knowledgeable and to the point. I am hopeful that I will be better again
Dale E.
Submitted 06/23/22
Always happy with Dr Soin
Daryl L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Fast and on time
Susan V.
Submitted 06/22/22
I have been to many doctors offices for my back and neck pain. Dr Soin and his team are the best. They listen to my issues and together work a treatment plan that's best. Love being treated here and seen by caring and professional staff!
Sharon N.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. There was a little mixup of the insurance but it got straightened out after a while. I got in to see the doctor and had my procedure and was Done quickly and efficiently.
Lorraine W.
Submitted 06/20/22
I received considerate attention to my condition. I greatly appreciate their empathy!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Amazing doctor and staff