Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.84/5 Star Rating
475 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 475 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I have been a patient for 10 years for a chronic condition. Dr.Soin is knowledgeable, compassionate, and a professional.
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
November 16, 2022 No change in pain going up stairs. Pain slightly decreased from ablation. Pain going up and down steps still at 8 or 9.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
My procedure was painful but the relief is worth it.
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Staff was really friendly and helpful. Dr. Soin was professional and the injection was quick!
Nicholas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very good very fast and on time
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great
Vicki W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Nurses were very polite. Appointment went very quick
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Staff helpful and pleasant. Procedure s went well. No long wait for appointments or procedures. Great follow-up.
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very caring and helpful staff
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
The entire staff along with Dr. Soin are top notch.
Angela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Soin is very informative, always listens to my concerns and makes sure I am comfortable. He always makes me smile and jokes to relax me before the procedure! Staff is very friendly and expedites all needs!!
Lianna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The medical assitant was super friendly and helpful. Dr. Soin was super friendly, down to earth, professional, made me feel heard and offered assistance and hope. He made me feel more comfortable and I like how I didn't "just feel like another number " but like he actually listened and cared!
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Professional high quality service!
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very professional
Maureen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Excellent
Miles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Always professional and courteous
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
staff is competent and considerate. Dr Soin is absolute the best
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
He has helped relieve my pain.
Trisha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Soin and his entire staff are the most Caring and friendly staff I’ve ever encountered. Dr. Soin is kind and understanding. He took the time to listen to my concerns and he has successfully given me the pain relief I’ve needed for a long time! I Highly recommend The Ohio Pain Clinic if you are suffering chronic back and neck pain.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Professional, efficient, courteous and wonderful staff.