Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.86/5 Star Rating
696 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 696 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Doctor Soin took the time to listen and ask questions as to the location and my amount of pain. Afterward he suggested a procedure to help that area. I really appreciate his thoroughness and kindness. Pam Rentzel
Sue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr Soin is so pleasant and professional, too. He listens to you and your concerns without judgement or interruptions. He is a very compassionate person and always wants to help you with your pain problems. He makes suggestions, but he does leave it up to you to decide what to do yourself. I have a Spinal Cord Stimulator which is working great! Thank you Dr Soin for all of your help.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I am without pain d/t the therapeutic injections to my spine. Thank you Dr Soin!
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. So in is a very professional, personally cares and listens. He discusses the best choice of treatment for you. His staff is also 100% great! Even when they are busy, they take their time to be personal with you and friendly. I have found a new Doctor and will continue to see him for all my pain management issues!,
Wilma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very helpful...
Angeline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
My first time there, the office girls were very efficient, polite, and friendly! I only waited a short time before I was called in for consultation. Dr. Soin was soo nice, explained my condition, and what he recommended! I already have told my people that I had a great experience! Highly recommend!
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Always a pleasant experience. Good listeners.
James P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Everybody was professional talk to Dr. Soin and he explained to me the different procedures. Comfortable atmosphere.
Jason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Dr soin has always had a good bedside manner and allowed me to share input in my treatment.
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr Soin is excellent for pain relief. I have been going to the Ohio Pain Clinic for years and have been very satisfied with the results. Dr Soin is very knowledgeable in his field. Would recommend him to anyone.
Taylor T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Soin is very nice and listens to the patience and cares about them and is passionate about what he does. I would recommend anyone to go see him.
Sofia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
He listened to my issue and acted on it
Bonney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr. Soin listens and understands your pain and its impact on your life. It isn’t just the pain, it is also about how it affects what you want to be able to do and who you are. I am a long time patient and I can tell you that if you work with Dr. Soin and his staff, they will do everything in their power to help you get back to where you hope to be. I feel very blessed to be in their care!
Rodney R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Very busy but attentive
Stefanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Wonderful Doctor!
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
I love the experience I get here I feel so seen and so heard. I finally feel like we’re treating the problem not the symptoms. Thank you Dr Soin and all of your staff
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
He is an incredible man as well as Doctor! I've been with him for over 6 years and hope to remain for many years!
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very efficient set and team. Dr Soin and team are always patient and kind and you know they want to help relieve your pain.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Soin listened to me very carefully, he has helped out very much and i highly recommend him,,, z as sewers any and all questions, goes over everything with you, explains his goals and has your best interest at heart
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Soin and his staff are amazing! I have always gotten top quality care on every visit!