Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

39 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri R.
Submitted 07/01/20
I have shared a previous favorable testimony about Dr Soin when I first became his patient, this is an update about the year I have been under Dr. Soin’s care! I feel at least 80% better since first finding him! After having a treatment yesterday, I woke up today almost pain free, (a miracle in its self)! I am jumping for joy today and probably overdoing it, but, hey, why not enjoy it (smile)! Besides his expertise in pain management, Dr. Soin has the best bedside manner, he listens, he cares, he walks in the room with big, bright smile and leaves me smiling as I leave the office!
Ronda W.
Submitted 04/03/20
Always treated superbly!!!
Donna K.
Submitted 03/28/20
I appreciate how friendly the staff is. My wait time is never very long.
Ronald L.
Submitted 03/26/20
A real lifesaver!!!! Greatly reduces all my pain!!
David F.
Submitted 03/21/20
Every thing went very well under the circumstances (Covid19 outbreak. I have always found every thing to be very professional and the staff to be very helpful and certious at all times. Injunctions have been very helpful.
Garry W.
Submitted 03/21/20
Like Dr. Soin and his staff. I just wished they had a better billing system (i.e a way to see acct balances and to be able to pay your bill on line).
Daniel V.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Soin and his entire staff are friendly, positive, efficient and professional. They don’t quit until they have resolved you problem. None better!
Patricia G.
Submitted 03/14/20
Everyone extremely nice and courteous. No waiting
Jaclynn B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Soin, Shelby, and the staff are awesome! They get down to the bottom of your pain. They always take the time to listen and offer so many non narcotic relief. Office is always clean and I am always called back within 10 minutes of my arrival. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/10/20
I appreciate the concern and ongoing effort to improve my quality of life. Thank you.
Sue H.
Submitted 03/08/20
Shelby is a true professional. She listened closely to my problem and then recommended a treatment. We also discussed other options and she was knowledgeable in the risks, etc. I'm having another injection in my lower back, and hopefully, it will help a lot
Julie M.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Soin is wonderful! Such a great a caring staff!
Shirley J.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very pleasant staff. Knowledgeable and Thorough.
Martha C.
Submitted 03/02/20
Always feel like I’m in the best hands!
Cheryl M.
Submitted 02/27/20
I had an ablation in my arm and it worked like a charm. Dr Soin hears my needs and takes excellent care of me.
Christie F.
Submitted 02/10/20
Everyone at Dr. Soins office is awesome! Very caring and very thorough! Dr. Soin is Top Notch!! I would and have recommended him to others!!!
Linda K.
Submitted 02/06/20
Incredibly knowledgeable and diligent in getting help for me immediately. He is the best of the best. He also gave me facet joint injections last year and they took care of my pain for so far, for over a year . I credit my ability to keep a healthy and active body to this Doctor.
Cara H.
Submitted 02/03/20
Everyone in the office is very nice. Dr. Soin is a very caring, sincere physician. I would recommend to anyone looking for pain relief without narcotics.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 01/30/20
I liked everything about my experience with this facility.
Elaine J.
Submitted 01/25/20
Very friendly, kind staff. Quick treatment on schedule