Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

56 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Soin is the best. I’ve seen other pain management doctors but none were as caring as Dr. Soin. He was so sympathetic to my condition and is working with me to get relief. I appreciate him so much.
LaQuisha D.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Soin is the absolute best pain doctor. I was very young when I got hurt So because of the type injury I developed a chronic pain disorder that led to a morphine pump. Dr Soin managed my pain discomfort very well. I been a patient of his for over 12yrs.. Highly recommend Dr Soin
Freddy D.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr soin has amazing bedside manner, and is great at his profession.other Dr.s should "learn" from him.keep up the good work amol. Freddy d zerkle 2021
Traci F.
Submitted 05/03/21
I had back fusion surgery and still was in chronic pain and decided to get a second opinion. He was able to provide an alternate solution and I continue to get better and better!
Linda P.
Submitted 04/30/21
My experience with Dr Soin has always been top notch! My questions are always answered and explained to my understanding. Staff has always been professional. Dr Soin is great!
Arlene M.
Submitted 04/30/21
My first experience with you and it was awesome!! Thanks for your care and getting me in on the fast track. Much appreciated!!!
Tyrone F.
Submitted 04/28/21
Really cares and very thorough. He left me with no questions. Top of his field.
Janet H.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Soin is amazing!!!!
Amanda R.
Submitted 04/26/21
I have been suffering chronic pain for over 10 years. After just a few visits to Dr. Soin and receiving the injections, I am able to do more and feel great. I am truly grateful for the caring staff and personalized treatment received; it has given me my life back.
Carol P.
Submitted 04/25/21
fast
William S.
Submitted 04/24/21
Beautiful & clean facilities. Dr. Soin is very professional and friendly. So far i have received one treatment and it has helped Will return in mid May.
Heather M.
Submitted 04/23/21
Quick paitent care
James A.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Soin has helped my wife Jacqueline and also myself. He has done us both a lot of help. Can't even begin to Thank him and all his staff for the great care we have been given. And so great not to have to be living on pain meds. HIS shots has worked for us both
Carolyn B.
Submitted 04/22/21
I have great confidence in Dr. Soin and his staff. There goal is the same as mine.....pain relief!
Jo M.
Submitted 02/27/21
So add me to the list of happy patients. I was in terrible pain in my knees and ankles - after just one treatment my pain is all but completely gone. I totally recommend this to anyone!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Soin, and his staff are exceptional in their care and concern for me, their patient.
Ron L.
Submitted 09/21/20
I broke my back in the Navy in 1973 and I have suffered with mild to severe pain daily. After getting his treatments, I can now live with very minimum pains! Strongly recommend Dr. Soin.
Terri R.
Submitted 07/01/20
I have shared a previous favorable testimony about Dr Soin when I first became his patient, this is an update about the year I have been under Dr. Soin’s care! I feel at least 80% better since first finding him! After having a treatment yesterday, I woke up today almost pain free, (a miracle in its self)! I am jumping for joy today and probably overdoing it, but, hey, why not enjoy it (smile)! Besides his expertise in pain management, Dr. Soin has the best bedside manner, he listens, he cares, he walks in the room with big, bright smile and leaves me smiling as I leave the office!
Ronda W.
Submitted 04/03/20
Always treated superbly!!!
Donna K.
Submitted 03/28/20
I appreciate how friendly the staff is. My wait time is never very long.