Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.84/5 Star Rating
522 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 522 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Still have pain, doctor said need to redo the RFA
Willie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Outstanding
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
pleased
Jayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
On time, kind and listened to me.
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Soin was great! He was very personable and thoroughly explained my path moving forward. I am extremely grateful and pleased!!!
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Soin is great! He always listens and addresses all my concerns.
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
This is my second visit for the lumbar epidural injection and will not go to another doctor/office! Everyone was friendly, reassuring, answered my questions fully. I have all the confidence in Dr. Soin to take care of my needs now and what may be necessary going forward!
Julian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Excellent, he listens…….
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
I have had the privilege of being a patient of Dr. Soin. Every time that I see him, he treats me with the highest professional respect and is personally concerned about my past, present and future health. I am honored to say that he was the only doctor who helped me conquer the pain of "Spinal Stenosis." Respectively, Richard Major.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very efficient
Barbara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Excellent pain doctor!
Roma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Everyone is so nice there. Unfortunately after 2 rounds of injections I’m still in pain.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Quick, friendly, professional.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Need to expedite shots!!!
Anne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very caring and understanding
EGOR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
GREAT EXPERIENCE SO FAR, HOPING FOR GREAT RESULTS!!!!
David G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Waited an hour past my appointment to finally see DrSoin . He had a very large amount of patience sitting there n the waiting room . My appointment was for 9:15 , I arrived and filled out my paperwork. It was 10:30 as I was walking yo my car .
Alicia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Clean and friendly
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Excellent All staff and physician very professional and friendly
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I've been going there for years and every visit I have a good visit the doctor is very informative so are his receptionist and his nurses and his medical assistance I just went in for injection today and I'm feeling much better until the pain shot rubs off and then I'm a little bit of pain but it's tolerable