Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

81 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Super efficient. Very impressed.
Charles K.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Soin and the staff are very pleasant and helpful. Innovative treatments with leading edge technology and service.
Barbara G.
Submitted 11/19/21
The staff is pleasant, courteous and compassionate. Unlike so many other practices they will not turn you away or put you off if you are in pain. Dr. Amol Soin is knowledgeable, friendly and goes the extra mile for his patients. They even phone to check up on you after procedures. I have and will continue to recommend him to other folks who suffer from chronic pain.
Catherine J.
Submitted 11/19/21
I feel so much better after my injections! I have multiple painful areas and the doctor always addresses them with me. The office runs very efficiently.
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very professional. Everyone was considerate.
Michelle D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyone is so nice, funny & professional. Dr. Soin is so kind & quick. I appreciate how he is helping me with my pain! Thank you Dr. Soin
Ann M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very professional and friendly staff
Anna A.
Submitted 11/17/21
Still having headaches but hes trying.
Dawn P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Quick
Michelle S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Didn't take no time at all. Everyone was nice and understanding.
Mark M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Talked to the nurse practitioner and always a pleasure to deal with
William S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very professional, courteous, very clean facility. All are aware of a patients need for all questions to be answered.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Honest, direct answers to questions. Prompt and courteous.
Sharon C.
Submitted 11/15/21
The whole team made this a pleasant experience, very professional and courteous answered any questions I had.
Teri P.
Submitted 11/13/21
Of all the docs I've had encounters with Dr Soin is the only doc that has ever truly cared about my pain and takes it seriously, does not treat me like I'm a drug seeker.
Deborah T.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very thorough and answers all questions.
Natashia K.
Submitted 11/13/21
They are always so nice and polite and always with a smile . They are on point with their information . Thanks for your services.
Vernon C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Everyone was helpful, pleasant and professional!!
Megan B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Soin's office staff are friendly and efficient. Dr. Soin has helped me to manage my chronic spinal pain. He is always caring and my treatments have been effective. I would recommend Dr. Soin to anyone suffering from unmanaged chronic pain.
Brenda C.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Soin and his entire team are kind, caring and unbelievably skilled and knowledgeable. They have helped me more than I ever thought possible. I highly recommend The Ohio Pain Clinic!