Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

115 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaclyn W.
Submitted 01/26/22
Wonderful caring provider who runs on time.
Terri R.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Soin listens. Dr. Soin cares. I feel much better than when I first started seeing him! His staff is friendly and efficient as well!
Lynn L.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great listener, does really care about helping relieving your pain.
Barbara Z.
Submitted 01/21/22
This is the place to go for pain relief. Dr. Soin is the best.
Edwin R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great doctor listen to patient problems look at the history pin point the Problem Life is too short health and prosper
James M.
Submitted 01/19/22
I have had two nerve blocks but they only lasted a few weeks.
Jill R.
Submitted 01/17/22
Absolutely amazing. Staff is great and quick. So many options for pain management instead of throwing pills in your lab and sending you on your way. They encourage long term options to manage daily pain. So glad my friend recommended this place as I do the same. Thank you for giving me light as I deal with pain on a daily basis
Don P.
Submitted 01/17/22
Office staff is very helpful and friendly Dr Soin is awesome and goes out of his way to make sure you get the help needed to feel better
Ronda W.
Submitted 01/15/22
Always top treatment here! Highly recommend!
Sonya H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Soin is wonderful. He has got me out of pain.
Dennis W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Always been very professional and courteous
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Love Dr. Soin and his staff. Friendly, caring, and always take the time to listen.
Joshua H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Always great care .. Everyone is so helpful ..
Michael W.
Submitted 01/10/22
Doctor and staff always professional and polite every visit has been preformed in a timely fashion
Gary M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very good
Gary H.
Submitted 01/10/22
Doctor Soin, MD is very patient, punctual, and knowledgeable. He's been able to help me reduce my pain without opiates, thank you!
Wendy M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Knowledgeable, friendly, prompt!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 01/09/22
Very well run office excellent care. Makes my pain go away wi8drugs
Michele S.
Submitted 01/08/22
Respectful and kind staff along with little waiting to be seen.
Kathy C.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Soin very kind and smart. Other medical personnel very nice and knowledge. First class all the way.