Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

406 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 406 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol H.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very professional and seamless throughout.
Jess O.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very attentive and compassionate.
Michael E.
Submitted 09/23/22
Always respect Dr. Soin's professional positive attitude, his quick response to your issues, and he establishes a game plan quickly to solve them.
Tammie W.
Submitted 09/23/22
Professional, Listens to exactly where I'm having the most pain and takes care of that area, Given instructions on what to do at home to ease any pain from the procedure. I get a follow-up call from the office to make sure I am doing alright
Dale V.
Submitted 09/22/22
Gave me hope
William C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Caring facility. Get in quickly at my appts. Very friendly staff. Gives me relief from my back pain. If you have pain see Dr. Soin
Darlene L.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great
Bradley N.
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent
Frances P.
Submitted 09/19/22
Good energy always helpful
Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/19/22
Great!
Tracy P.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Soin is very kind and is a master of his craft!
Steven A.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very effective treatment for low back pain.
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/17/22
No one took my vital signs. No one asked how I was feeling that day. I was hoping for more options
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/17/22
People were very curtious and efficient.
Dale M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Though presentation and eager for the treatment. I highly respect Dr. Soin. He has treated my pain in the past.
Joel C.
Submitted 09/13/22
Staff and Doctor are courteous and efficient.
Gary S.
Submitted 09/13/22
They were all very nice, organized, you were in and out in a few minutes very professional ! Thanks
Valerie R.
Submitted 09/12/22
It went well
Diane N.
Submitted 09/12/22
Result hopefully will be a fix instead of a bandaid.
Dawn H.
Submitted 09/11/22
Please manage check in better. There's no room to make a line to wait and you need a separate window to hand in forms.