Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.86/5 Star Rating
719 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 719 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr. Soin listened to me and answered my questions very nice
Angeline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
For me, I think he is an Excellent Dr. I went in for assessment, found the problem, went back to take care of it! Feeling great! His Staff is Excellent, quick, very helpful! I will continue to see him for back problems! He’s very pleasant, and listens to your concerns!
Vertis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
My back pain has been greatly reduced since treatments by Dr. Soin at the Ohio Pain Center .
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Staff and Dr. Sion were friendly and professional. And most of all I was told the procedure that I will be receiving will give me relief from pain that I have been experiencing in my back for hopefully four months. This seems like a miracle to me.
Norma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr.Soin is great. He completed my spinal stimulator implant surgery. All follow up appointments after have been great, he really listens and is here to help. I highly recommend Dr.Soin.
Paul R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Was able to offer a remedy for my back pain.
Cynthia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Thorough, efficient with understanding & cimpassion
Randolph J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Great guy very friendly. I needed an upgrade to my Nuro stimulator in my lower back and Dr Soin did a wonderful job.
Orley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Properly explained, told what to expect and procedure went just as planned. Pain is 95% gone in 24 hours...would recommend to anyone...
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
This office is always on top of things. The staff and Dr. Soin are friendly and great at communicating.
Sherry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Super kind staff and super efficient office.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Soin was Great!
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
very responsive to the patient and seems to be concern about you when he is talking with you.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
He and his staff are the best
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
I've found Dr. Soin to be quite compassionate and connected to my difficultly managing the level of pain I endure. Although initial treatment was not a continued option for me, he didn't throw in the towel, but reassuringly persisted with other options. I look forward to seeing how I feel.
Ramona J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr. Sion is good at what he does. He and his staff are very kind and helpful.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Staff & Dr. Soin are wonderful.
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Good experience
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
When I get my shots,they help my pain..Dr Soin is best pain Dr I ve ever gone to..The office staff as well are
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Appointment was a timely manner and doctor was very knowledgeable of my situation and how to approach it