Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.86/5 Star Rating
696 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 696 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Explained procedures very well
Traci F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr Soin is the best!! My pain is so much more manageable and I am able to start weaning off prescription medication. I couldn’t be happier to be under his care!!
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Great results
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
quick and courteous
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
We are very pleased so far with the treatment by Dr Soin.
Laura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
Dr Soin listens and takes the time needed to explain things. His staff is extremely courteous.
Mason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Great. Cant wait t0 see dr. Soin he is always smiling and in good mood and you will always find a way to cure you
Arick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
He does a great job, and always go's out of the way to help you as much as possible.
Marcus W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Great staff Dr. Soin answered all my questions
Lester K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
The procedure was fast and simple.
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
I have complete confidence in the Dr's ability to provide the best possible care and proper treatment of my malady. Because of this practice, I remain a functional part of society.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr. Soin always listens and tries to target the pain. He is very knowledgeable in his field. I would highly recommend Dr. Soin to others who are experiencing pain.
Chad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Great bedside manner. Knowledgeable and tells it like it is.
William D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Excellent care, but lacking in providing patient awareness of procedural expectations.
Lisa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Great office staff.. pain is working on going away
Wendy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Good communicate. Thank you
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Was not what I expected. The team was great, had appointment at 1PM was in and out
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr. Soin's entire staff has always been very helpful and genuinely friendly. They answered questions and on this visit, since my question about my Nevro HFX implant, Shelby (the nurse who answered my questions) said the Nevro rep (Vinnie) was in the office with another patient. She set up an impromptu meeting with him and he took a very active interest in the matter, did an x-ray of the spine and wiring, brought up my device on his laptop computer and made needed adjustments on the spot. The result was considerable improvement. The whole process did not take much more than 10 minutes. Excellent and highly meaningful experience.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very patient. Excellent teaching techniques.
Rhonda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Great people to work with. Listened to my problem then together we came up with a solution. Very happy.