Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

406 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 406 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martina C.
Submitted 06/13/22
I was very impressed from the moment I stepped into the office. The staff is very organized, and I was in the exam room within 10 minutes of my arrival. I waited no more than five minutes in the exam room, before Dr. Soin joined me. To my amazement, he had already reviewed my entire medical history the evening before. There was nothing I could tell him that would be of any news to him. No one has ever done their research before. He and I both agreed what the next steps should be. In my previous experiences with pain doctors those options had been discouraged. I look forward to continuing to work with this practice, and being much more pain free than I had been in three years.
Diane B.
Submitted 06/11/22
On time
Diane B.
Submitted 06/10/22
He was little rushed but knows what he doing
David F.
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent first visit!
Phyllis M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very quick Dr visit, however he was very nice
Joi G.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Soin was very personable, to the point, and answered all of my questions. I look forward to moving forward with my treatment plan soon!
Maria T.
Submitted 06/07/22
Ain't seen him yet. week does he do pain meds. Also
Rae Jean B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Soin is very patient centered. He wants his patients to live as much of a pain free life as possible. Jessica at check out was great and super helpful. Some issues with prior auth for BWC Payton, when brought to their attention, Dr. Soin and Jessica addressed concerns immediately.
Sherry G.
Submitted 06/06/22
No wait. It’s an assembly line but as long as I get the necessary treatment and results I am okay with it
Lori K.
Submitted 06/06/22
I was impressed that he was familiar and had reviewed my file the night before our visit. This shows me he’s he dedicated physician. And the fact that he was sure that he could help me made this a very worthwhile decision.
Minnie B.
Submitted 06/06/22
The same as the others
Catherine J.
Submitted 06/06/22
I think the office is efficient and Dr. Soin, Shelby, and the staff do a very good job. Dr. Soin is pleasant and knowledgeable. My only complain is that the waiting room chairs are dirty and they are hard to get up from when you sit in them. They should be higher and more comfortable for people with mobility problems.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 06/04/22
He treated me very respectful and sincerely cared about my help. I recommend him to friends and family. I also told my family doctor how successful his treatments are and she was impressed.
Eric H.
Submitted 06/04/22
Fantastic
Adam M.
Submitted 06/02/22
This was my first time meeting Dr. Soin. He was awesome. My consult for future pain relief was great. He was very professional, and knowledgeable and showed a true concern to bringing me pain relief which I have been dealing with now for 3 months. He explained everything from what he saw in my MRI right down to everything that will happen with the procedure. I was very nervous about the procedure and he immediately brought me a level of comfort and excitement about what lies ahead. I hope the insurance approval happens very quickly and my appointment for the procedure is in the next few days. I am looking forward to relief and being able to sleep once again through the night. He was confident that he can help with my pain and I so look forward to it. I would recommend Dr. Soin to anyone. I look forward to my procedure!!
George B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Professional and friendly. Helpful with any questions I had.
David S.
Submitted 06/01/22
The staff at Ohio Pain Clinic are very helpful and kind.
Rita B.
Submitted 05/30/22
Excellent, very friendly and patient.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Perfect
Mohamed A.
Submitted 05/25/22
I have the SCS trial but unfortunately it work for me and when I told them they offered me a second trial with more programming options and I was very pleased with offer.