Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.84/5 Star Rating
522 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 522 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Good
Darrell V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
The Best!
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Amazing, caring staff! Dr. Soin is so knowledgeable and so compassionate.
Rick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Always quick and good service
Elizabeth L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Good
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
The whole staff are always very friendly and very professional. I feel as though you all are always working and trying things to help alleviate my pain in my neck and and back. I've been a patient there for many years and I highly recommend your pain clinic. As always I had another great experience at my last appointment. Thank you
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Always treated very well. I would recommend them to anyone needing help with pain management.
Sujata K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I was not feeling well, fell asleep and I missed my appointment at 1 pm. When I realized what had happened and called his secretary and Dr Soin told her to let me come at 3:45 pm.
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I was treated very well today thank you
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
It's been a long road, but we're getting there . All the staff is just great
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Easy check in process and minimal wait to see the doctor or assistant.
E Jean E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Soin listens! And he helps me to understand what needs to be done. Everyone is helpful. Great staff! I highly recommend Dr.Soin
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Love Dr. Soon
Raj K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Prompt professional and efficient in a couteous environment
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great staff! Dr. Soin has been amazing at listening to addressing my pain concerns.
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Wonderful Dr. and staff.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Soin really cares about you the. Patient. He solves your pain problem and follows up to see if all is well
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Have recommended Dr Soin to several people already. This is the only true help I have had to solve my pain
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Saw Dr Soin today about recurring problem with SI joints. Scheduling appointment for shots in those joints after insurance approval. Dr Soin is very to the point and does not mess around. I appreciate that!!
James Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Always great. But charged me $45 for a visit I didn’t need. Thanks