Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

239 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Knowledgeable, friendly, prompt!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 01/09/22
Very well run office excellent care. Makes my pain go away wi8drugs
Michele S.
Submitted 01/08/22
Respectful and kind staff along with little waiting to be seen.
Kathy C.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Soin very kind and smart. Other medical personnel very nice and knowledge. First class all the way.
Maryam S.
Submitted 01/07/22
I had shoulder pain for many years. In just one visit doctor Soin gave me Radio-frequency Rhizotomy injection and my shoulder pain is gone.
Becky R.
Submitted 01/07/22
Check in person was so pleasant and friendly, as was the back office personnel. Dr. Soin was also very easy to talk to and very ready to explain procedure etc.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 01/07/22
I suffered severe pain for 20 years and then I found Dr Soin. He is truly amazing. He doesn’t give up until you are doing much better. He will always find a solution and I will continue with him for ever!!
Kathy S.
Submitted 01/05/22
I was saw by the Nurse Practitioner she just wasn’t very personable. Very quick answer didn’t really get a chance to ask a question.
Mary S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Soins and his staff are compassionate, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Treatment is a quick procedure done with care. The procedures are a God sent and helps me to cope with my pain. I would recommend the ohio pain clinic to anyone dealing with chronic pain.
Gabriel H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Efficient, kind, thorough! Very impressed!
Steven A.
Submitted 01/05/22
The doctor and his staff are very professional and are very helpful with pain management. I highly recommend Ohio Pain Clinic for help with managing your pain.
Doreen G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Fantastic from start to finish. Very helpful and caring
James W.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr Soin has been wonderful! He has been attentive and very kind. His bedside manner is outstanding. He us a very kind ibdividual. Staff has been wonderful too. We thank them all for their effort and energy put into us.
Lavetta L.
Submitted 01/03/22
Everything has been wonderful as for my visitation. The staff wonderful everyone nice and polite.
Teresa D.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great
Narcica C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Satisfying prompt
Michael B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dad it didn’t work
Lavetta L.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr.Soin was very nice he did well helping me understand my situation looking forward to working with him.
Susan M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Super efficient. Very impressed.
Charles K.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Soin and the staff are very pleasant and helpful. Innovative treatments with leading edge technology and service.