Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

239 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis M.
Submitted 03/26/22
Although I have no results so far, it went well, and I look forward to having some success.
Michael Z.
Submitted 03/25/22
Always friendly and talks to you not at it above you. Very personable
John D.
Submitted 03/21/22
Always pro and good results the proof is in the pudding
Constance C.
Submitted 03/21/22
I started feeling some relief right after my appointment. I would recommend Dr. Soin every opportunity I get.
William C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Has helped all most every time
Debra D.
Submitted 03/21/22
This is an awesome place. Excellent care and healing methods.
Charles S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Kind , knowledgeable to the point
Shirley B.
Submitted 03/21/22
No wait, everyone friendly n courteous. Takes care of my pain
Nelson D.
Submitted 03/19/22
The Dr. was very friendly & told me of a new procedure that has had great results & he recommended that for me. I am waiting for a surgery date to have it done. We will see, but i can't wait because i am tired of all this pain every day & all day long.
Doreen G.
Submitted 03/19/22
Best Doctor and office around!
Randy S.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very pleasant and friendly staff and experience would recommend!
Mohamed A.
Submitted 03/19/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Soin’s office. The staff was great specially the nurse practitioner. I had to wait for a while to see Dr. Soin and I felt his approach is different than I have before, and I hope it’ll give me some pain relief.
Lori H.
Submitted 03/18/22
Everyone very nice. Was in and out quickly. Dr. Soin makes you feel he's going to find the problem, gives you that confidence. Only visited once for a block and unfortunately it's not taken hold yet. Maybe after next injection.
Ginger D.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr soin does well with his procedures. I don’t like the rushed feeling of the office. I know they want to treat a large number of patients. We must be careful to treat each person and see each one as special in this situation. Everyone wants to feel unique and valued by their medical team.
Gerald H.
Submitted 03/18/22
No relief for my back pain. Referring me to another practice.
Nikea S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. So in is the best!! He is so patient and tries to help you as much as he can before he says there's nothing more he can do. He has been my doctor for the last 7 years and he has not only center ever disappointed me.. And I can't forget his staff.. I love them all..
Connie D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great. Dr Soin is amazing.
Barbara G.
Submitted 03/16/22
It was great! Everyone was so efficient and helpful and easy to talk to.
James G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Professional Dr and staff and confident today’s procedure or additional procedures give me the needed relief expected
Anthony P.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Soin is a great listener, respects my care and is always looking for the best way to solve my continuous pain problems as conservative as possible.