Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.86/5 Star Rating
723 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Thank you
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Great
Anne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr. Soin, had been very understanding and compassionate. Great doctor. I would recommend him for anybody with back pain.
Kuldip R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr Soin is a great doctor. His communication skills are excellent and he always greets his patients with smile. Thank you very much Dr Soin for spending time and explaining my problems and the best way to treat them.
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
I have a really bad back, Dr Soin and a staff try their best to help me with my pain
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
T
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Very professional staff. Gets approvals fast and works with you to get the pain under control. Always on time concerning appointments. Very happy, no complaints.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Very friendly staff. Dr Soin is very knowledgeable and kind. Everything is run very efficiently.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
My experience with Dr. Soin has been very rewarding. I have tried to alleviate sciatic nerve pain for over 3 years. I have tried physical therapy, chiropractor care, pain relievers, other pain specialist. When my medical doctor recommended Dr. Soin I was skeptical but thought I will try it. To my amazement the results have been amazing. I am not pain free but I am 90% better than I was before seeing Dr. Soin. He listens and explains all aspects of the treatment(s) in great detail. Thank you
Iresha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
It was nice and I had relief that day. I had no pain with the needles. It was nice.
Lee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Great personalized energy from everyone.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great people. Dr. Soin is very nice. Easy to talk to.
Roger H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Soin and his staff have been treating me the last few years, always a great experience with great care and kindness. Very professional and friendly.
Pamalae Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Perfect. Easy. Have every confidence in Dr Soin. Looking forward to feeling better !
Pamela J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
It was very quick, everyone was very caring and was very watchful when after the procedure my BP was elevated, it did go down and I was able to go home
Cynthia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Soin and his staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend the practice.
Suzanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
It's a miracle. I can walk with my back straight and easily touch the floor. No more pain pills!!! I can sleep without spine pain. THANK YOU!!
Mildred T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Soin is Fantastic we need him in our community. And I am grateful he has helped my mom.
Mandeep P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Soin was very helpful in explaining the procedure. I feel great after two days of getting my shot.
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr Soin is caring and very concerned with your care. Not sure i would trust any one else to care for the issues that i am experiencing now.