Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

406 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 406 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Devlin C.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Soin and his team are top notch. My husband and I have been patients for more than 10 years. Dr Soin is very knowledgeable and skilled at what he does. We are thankful for him Shelby and the team at all offices.
Richard W.
Submitted 08/08/22
Surgery went very to replace part of my back stimulator. 6-8 stitches 7 day and out. Unit working well!
Lana S.
Submitted 08/08/22
I always find Dr. Soin is easy to talk and explain what he is planning to try and help with my back pain.
Sue H.
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr Soin is very personable and is a very compassionate doctor. He "feels" the pain that I have, and he tries to alleviate it. We are trying different procedures in order to get the best result. Have always gotten some relief from the injections.
Edward L.
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr. Soin and his staff did an absolutely great job in relieving my low back pain. The staff was professional and personable at all times during my visits. Dr. Soin resolved my back pain in two visits and would have relieved my pain on the first visit, if my back hadn't been wrenched on July 3 due to my dog being startled by neighbors illegal use of fireworks after 10:00pm. Dr. Soin has more than successfully relieved my wives shoulder and neck pain and my back pain. I highly recommend Dr. Soin and the Ohio Pain Clinic. E. Leete
John P.
Submitted 08/06/22
Doctor Soin, has taken my pain from my body!!!!
Mark H.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very clean professional facility
Kathleen S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very personable
Miles C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Always timely, professional, caring and treatments are very helpful
Charles S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very kind and thorough. Pain has eased up and I feel like an improvement is working. Thank you so much for your kindness
Lisa Kay M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Soin is so kind and caring. His care for me has been exceptional
Gary D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable Dr Soin takes time to explain each step of the process
Mallory C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Has good bedside manner
Ernest K.
Submitted 08/02/22
It was quick, easy and friendly. In addition to being professional. I left feeling very confident in all the staff and the doctor.
Theresa L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very professional and easy to talk to.
Ruth T.
Submitted 08/02/22
This doctor I call him my miracle doctor. I can not begin to say enough wonderful things that the whole office provides painless and in and out quickly
Carlos J.
Submitted 08/01/22
The visit was short and sweet. That's how a doctors office should operate!
Todd C.
Submitted 08/01/22
I didn't have a single bad experience with this Dr and his staff.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very good
James N.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr.Soin and his are very professional. Dr.Soin has helped me greatly with my chronic back pain.