Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.84/5 Star Rating
475 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 475 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Always a great experience. Dr. Soin and his associates are helpful and have patient interest as number 1.
Traci S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Soin was compassionate and kind. He really is knowledgeable in pain management. I came from Grand Rapids, MI for a consultation with Dr. Soin.
Lana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Soin is is so kind and really listens when you explain where is pain is. I would recommend him to everyone.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Trial hfx was a success. Knocked pain out a lot. My walk was incredibly improved.
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Always treated very well. The Drs. are very attentive and always discuss the problems you may be having with pain. I would recommend the Ohio Pain Clinic.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Wonderful doctor and staff. They listen and continue to work to get to the source of the pain.
Timothy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Fast reliable relief thank you
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Great! Almost 0 pain already..THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very catering and professional
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
everyone was very friendly and professional. I was encouraged by Dr Soin’s diagnosis and treatment plan.
Frederic S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
We are so thankful for Dr. Soin and his staff!! For the first time, we received an accurate diagnosis, and treatment plan.
Laquisha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
My life has been so much better since I met Dr Soin. He listens and care about what’s going on with your pain. I have been his patient for over 10yrs. Highly recommend Dr Soin
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very on time
Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Ohio Pain Clinic is good at what they do. If you are in pain you need to contact them.
Lewis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Good.
Ruth F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Everything was very organized. I only wish they were connected to MyChart.
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
On time; very efficient; excellent staff
Lillie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
It was great every one was very kind and thoughtful. The Dr. Was very good at his job with little to no pain with my injections i would recommend him to anyone that need his service Thanks
Raymond W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
Dale G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Very nice