Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.86/5 Star Rating
725 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 725 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very helpful. Constantly trying new things to receive my pain.
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
I'm very thankful of how he treats my conditions he's polite and attentive to my needs
Dewite A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Very little wait time
Rick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I have had lower back pain for 10 years. I had tried massages, chiropractors, and a few other things - nothing worked. Dr Soin was able to alleviate 80-90% of my pain within a year when nothing else did.
Dawn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
He is so good with the injection. Great bedside manner. The office staff is very pleasant and helpful
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Lower back pain is a lot less.
Ronda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I’ve been going to Dr Soin for over 10 years. He has helped me manage my pain with injections and allowed me to return to doing things I enjoy outdoors. Dr Soin, Shelby and staff are awesome! The take your pain seriously and offer real solutions.
Danielle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Was able to make an appointment fast and easy. Dr. Soin was able to identify the problem immediately. Within a few treatments, I was back to feeling my normal self again with no pain.
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
dr soin is a very good pain management doctor , very concerned with your health. I feel comfortable with his care.
Marlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Explained procedures very well
Traci F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr Soin is the best!! My pain is so much more manageable and I am able to start weaning off prescription medication. I couldn’t be happier to be under his care!!
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Great results
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
quick and courteous
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
We are very pleased so far with the treatment by Dr Soin.
Laura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
Dr Soin listens and takes the time needed to explain things. His staff is extremely courteous.
Mason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Great. Cant wait t0 see dr. Soin he is always smiling and in good mood and you will always find a way to cure you
Arick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
He does a great job, and always go's out of the way to help you as much as possible.
Marcus W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Great staff Dr. Soin answered all my questions
Lester K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
The procedure was fast and simple.
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
I have complete confidence in the Dr's ability to provide the best possible care and proper treatment of my malady. Because of this practice, I remain a functional part of society.