Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.84/5 Star Rating
475 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 475 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
The nurse practitioner Shelby was very caring and informative regarding my procedures. Dr Soin is a very caring physician.
Kori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
If doctors were ranked accordingly, Dr. Soin would be Legendary.
Kathleen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very Personal doctor listens to what you’ve got to say
Timothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Quick procedure was actually quick, with less pain than expected.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Pain is gone !!
Ruth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
He helps my back condition so much. Greatest
Sherry A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Injection really hurt which I am hoping that means it is going to work! Worth it if my pain goes away! Praying it worked!
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Soin wasn’t just incredible knowledgeable and thorough, he was also very friendly. He put me very at ease. The office staff was also wonderful!
Roger H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Always have a great experience at Dr. Soin’s office. The Doctor, nurses and staff are fantastic.
Michele N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Great place
Michelle T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
The receptionionist, the nurse and Shelby were all cheerful and wonderful.
Barry G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Knowledgeable and to the point. I am hopeful that I will be better again
Dale E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Always happy with Dr Soin
Daryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Fast and on time
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
I have been to many doctors offices for my back and neck pain. Dr Soin and his team are the best. They listen to my issues and together work a treatment plan that's best. Love being treated here and seen by caring and professional staff!
Sharon N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. There was a little mixup of the insurance but it got straightened out after a while. I got in to see the doctor and had my procedure and was Done quickly and efficiently.
Lorraine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I received considerate attention to my condition. I greatly appreciate their empathy!
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Amazing doctor and staff
Willie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
i feel DR.SOIN IS SOME ONE WHO CARES ABOUT HOW YOU ARE FEELING, AND WILL TAKE TIME WITH EACH PATENCE, AND WITH HIS BUSY DAYS THAT IS A BIG GOLD THAT I FEEL HE KEEP THANKS DR AND STAFF. WILLIE SMITH
Allison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
I am so blessed to have Dr. Soin as my doctor. He genuinely cares for his patients and is on the cutting edge of non- narcotic pain relief. I highly recommend his practice to anyone dealing with chronic pain!