Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.86/5 Star Rating
723 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Excellent care, but lacking in providing patient awareness of procedural expectations.
Lisa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Great office staff.. pain is working on going away
Wendy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Good communicate. Thank you
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Was not what I expected. The team was great, had appointment at 1PM was in and out
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr. Soin's entire staff has always been very helpful and genuinely friendly. They answered questions and on this visit, since my question about my Nevro HFX implant, Shelby (the nurse who answered my questions) said the Nevro rep (Vinnie) was in the office with another patient. She set up an impromptu meeting with him and he took a very active interest in the matter, did an x-ray of the spine and wiring, brought up my device on his laptop computer and made needed adjustments on the spot. The result was considerable improvement. The whole process did not take much more than 10 minutes. Excellent and highly meaningful experience.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very patient. Excellent teaching techniques.
Rhonda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Great people to work with. Listened to my problem then together we came up with a solution. Very happy.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
The doctor knows what he is doing. The first sign of realistic hope of being pain free - which may be impossible, but the pain is very much alleviated.
Amy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Very professional Didn't have to wait long. Office is busy
Marc K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Very helpful office staff. Friendly and good atmosphere. Dr. Soin read my file before entering the room, he was prepared and knew what he was talking about. Dr. Soin also explained the upcoming procedures in detail and answered all my questions. I am glad I chose his clinic.
Jacqueline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
I am very satisfied with my treatment at your office.
Laura K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Good
Grace F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Busy office, but, in and out quick!! Thank you!
Laquisha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Best doctor ever! Good customer service
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
The examination was informative and I felt that I had more hope for less pain in the future.
Abigail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr Soin listens and genuinely cares for his patients. The staff are helpful and kind. Dr Soin saved me from an unnecessary, irreversible surgery that would have done more harm than good. Thank you.
Clark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Had to complete duplicate paperwork at check-in. Dr Soin is very personable.
Carol N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
The team is always prompt, professional and talented.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Helpful
Albert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very satisfied