Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.86/5 Star Rating
696 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 696 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
I was coming to Dr. Soin looking for some repain relief in my back, and in my hip area. Dr. Soin looked at all of my paperwork, talked to me, and said he felt sure that he could help me. I came in on Nov.1, and Dr. Soin performed a couple different procedures, one of which was to burn the nerves that are causing so much pain. I have felt some relief since the procedure.
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Okay
Andrea O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I have been with Dr Soin sence 2015 he is the greatest doctor ever he gives me so much relief in my pain I wouldn't change or go to any other doctor he is the greatest doctor I love you doctors only always Andrea Thomas odeh
Luna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I must share, what rare experience it is, perhaps as a woman to feel completely heard and seen as a complex and suffering with dignity patient. Yet I felt seen and by a physician and office that cared about my experience, every step of the way. Dr Sion has been an experienced and compassionate physician who is helping me as a patient when many can diagnose, few can treat. People like myself dealing with multiple collapsing health issues. Combined genetic, bone and connective tissue patients are often not welcome nor can we find medical support, to explore solutions to improve out quality of life easily. Dr Sion and his staff clearly care, they are warm yet professional, thorough yet kind and experienced with a good sense of humor, I,might add. Putting any patient with challenging symptoms at ease, is not always easy. I am, really happy I found my way to this office. Thank you!
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
The office is run better than any doctor's office I've ever been in Dr sewing is always on time he takes care of your pain I'm very very happy with him.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr Sion and staff are very caring
Leigh W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very educational.I need more information and an expedited procedure appointment .havemust attend appointment in fla .must attend .
Walter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
All of the staff that I interacted with were professional and polite.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Quite helpful
Sharon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Staff were very professional.
Devlin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
As always Dr soin and his entire crew are very helpful, caring, compassionate, and professional. I have been a patient since 2008 and have never been disappointed. I would never consider going anywhere else. I wouldn't trust anyone else.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Everything went smoothly, just like they told me, very professional, everyone was very nice, and my neck, arm and hand feel ALOT better, thx Dr Soin and staff !!!
Timothy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Excellent staff excellent doctor best in the country thank you dr soin
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
The Doctor is very knowledgeable He’s always prompt and on time He answers my questions and concerns I’m glad I found Dr.Soin
Darryle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very good Doctor and great people who care about patients and great and caring Staff your care is their main concern Very Good Doctor!!!!
Veronica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
I’m so relieved that pain is so low that I can say I have done at the time being and it’s been like that for three good weeks and I sleep better, move better. Thank you
Amelia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr. Soin has helped me with pain relief over the last few months and we have made so much more progress than I expected was possible. He and his staff have always been very professional, friendly and caring.
Karsyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Awesome doctor and awesome staff. So helpful and empathetic.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very professional with great results, ever there very courteous !!
Tyrone F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Caring through and knowledgeable,best choice I've made in a doctor.