Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.85/5 Star Rating
668 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 668 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Staff helpful and pleasant. Procedure s went well. No long wait for appointments or procedures. Great follow-up.
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very caring and helpful staff
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
The entire staff along with Dr. Soin are top notch.
Angela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Soin is very informative, always listens to my concerns and makes sure I am comfortable. He always makes me smile and jokes to relax me before the procedure! Staff is very friendly and expedites all needs!!
Lianna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The medical assitant was super friendly and helpful. Dr. Soin was super friendly, down to earth, professional, made me feel heard and offered assistance and hope. He made me feel more comfortable and I like how I didn't "just feel like another number " but like he actually listened and cared!
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Professional high quality service!
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very professional
Maureen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Excellent
Miles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Always professional and courteous
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
staff is competent and considerate. Dr Soin is absolute the best
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
He has helped relieve my pain.
Trisha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Soin and his entire staff are the most Caring and friendly staff I’ve ever encountered. Dr. Soin is kind and understanding. He took the time to listen to my concerns and he has successfully given me the pain relief I’ve needed for a long time! I Highly recommend The Ohio Pain Clinic if you are suffering chronic back and neck pain.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Professional, efficient, courteous and wonderful staff.
Otto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Wait time, was great, and in patient wait was also great.
Christopher K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very pleasant atmosphere in his office and in surgery office. Two thumbs up
Samuel S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I only gave 4 starts because it took so long to get my preauthorization. It took more than 8 weeks!
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
The wait time was short and the staff was super nice. The procedure was also quick and very efficient
Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Professional and on schedule
April C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everyone was really nice and very helpful
Sue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Soin really listened to me as I described my pain. Then we discussed what would be best for my particular situation. He is very personable and really cares about his patients. No wonder he was voted Best Pain Doctor in Dayton! Way to go, Dr Soin.