Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.84/5 Star Rating
475 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 475 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucille B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
The experience is great
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr.Soin and Shelby are great and the staff is friendly and awesome.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very helpful and thorough.
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Friendly and professional staff; prompt service; comfortable facility
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Staff very helpful. Taken to room within reasonable time frame. Vitals taken and meds reviewed. Discussed current issues, handled quickly.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
The nurse that did the iron infusion was wonderful. After 2 infusions I have had no bruising at the needle site which is unusual for me.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Great employees. Clean office. Dr.Soin is the best
Miranda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I had a great visit It is so nice to explain to someone what your problem is and They totally understand where you’re coming from. I would highly recommend this doctor and this office
Latisha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Nice place
Martina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I was very impressed from the moment I stepped into the office. The staff is very organized, and I was in the exam room within 10 minutes of my arrival. I waited no more than five minutes in the exam room, before Dr. Soin joined me. To my amazement, he had already reviewed my entire medical history the evening before. There was nothing I could tell him that would be of any news to him. No one has ever done their research before. He and I both agreed what the next steps should be. In my previous experiences with pain doctors those options had been discouraged. I look forward to continuing to work with this practice, and being much more pain free than I had been in three years.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
On time
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
He was little rushed but knows what he doing
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent first visit!
Phyllis M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very quick Dr visit, however he was very nice
Joi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Soin was very personable, to the point, and answered all of my questions. I look forward to moving forward with my treatment plan soon!
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Ain't seen him yet. week does he do pain meds. Also
Rae Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Soin is very patient centered. He wants his patients to live as much of a pain free life as possible. Jessica at check out was great and super helpful. Some issues with prior auth for BWC Payton, when brought to their attention, Dr. Soin and Jessica addressed concerns immediately.
Sherry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
No wait. It’s an assembly line but as long as I get the necessary treatment and results I am okay with it
Lori K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I was impressed that he was familiar and had reviewed my file the night before our visit. This shows me he’s he dedicated physician. And the fact that he was sure that he could help me made this a very worthwhile decision.
Minnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
The same as the others