Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.85/5 Star Rating
668 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 668 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr Soin during a rfa procedure on my si joint caused a third degree burn. The pain was awful. It took almost 4 months of going to a burn doctor to heal my burn and around $9,500 In cost to Medicare. I thought he was a stand up dr and human being. I asked him to donate some money to St Patrick’s food kitchen but I don’t believe that happened. I never went after him with lawyers but probably should have. I was hoping he would take responsibility for his actions but nothing as of Dec 12th. I had the rfa procedure July 7th of this year. Sad that he won’t stand up for his actions. Dave Voisard
Robert V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Everyone was professional and helpful. Procedure was fully explained to me. I realize it may not resolve my issues, but was necessary to try to find what is causing my pain.
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Dr Soin and his staff are always friendly and professional. They always try to alleviate my pain without making me feel like I'm just complaining, which is a comfort. I even had the Doctor treat me when my insurance was taking too much time to approve the procedure, who does that? Love this place!
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Soins staff are all the best, always very helpful and really care for you THANK YOU ALL
Margaret S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
It was good
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
This is a awesome dr to see
Charles S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
Procedure went well. Wasn't prepared for the level of pain after medication wore off. Disappointed that the procedure did not reduce my back pains Everyone involved was pleasant and caring. Staff and Doc are wonderful.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Within 24 hours I felt a difference in how my back felt, it feels much better THANK YOU Dr. Soin
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
I met with Ms. Shelby, during my last visit. I was in alot of pain, 9 out of 10 on pain rating scale, and had to wait for approval from Tricare Standard for the ablation procedure. Ms. Shelby offered a steroid injection to reduce my pain and to hold me over until I receive my ablation procedure approval. I have no pain now thanks to the steroid injection and Tricare Standard has approved my ablation procedures. Ms. Shelby is kind, professional, understanding, and knowledgeable! The Ohio Pain Clinic is a God Sent
Marcella F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
The staff was extremely helpful and professional
Maryann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
They continue to work with me on my goals for managing my chronic pain. I appreciate all they do.
Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr. SOIN and his staff are very caring. When I need to go to the Ohio Pain Clinic I know I am in good hands.
Tamara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
I was coming to Dr. Soin looking for some repain relief in my back, and in my hip area. Dr. Soin looked at all of my paperwork, talked to me, and said he felt sure that he could help me. I came in on Nov.1, and Dr. Soin performed a couple different procedures, one of which was to burn the nerves that are causing so much pain. I have felt some relief since the procedure.
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Okay
Andrea O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I have been with Dr Soin sence 2015 he is the greatest doctor ever he gives me so much relief in my pain I wouldn't change or go to any other doctor he is the greatest doctor I love you doctors only always Andrea Thomas odeh
Luna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I must share, what rare experience it is, perhaps as a woman to feel completely heard and seen as a complex and suffering with dignity patient. Yet I felt seen and by a physician and office that cared about my experience, every step of the way. Dr Sion has been an experienced and compassionate physician who is helping me as a patient when many can diagnose, few can treat. People like myself dealing with multiple collapsing health issues. Combined genetic, bone and connective tissue patients are often not welcome nor can we find medical support, to explore solutions to improve out quality of life easily. Dr Sion and his staff clearly care, they are warm yet professional, thorough yet kind and experienced with a good sense of humor, I,might add. Putting any patient with challenging symptoms at ease, is not always easy. I am, really happy I found my way to this office. Thank you!
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
The office is run better than any doctor's office I've ever been in Dr sewing is always on time he takes care of your pain I'm very very happy with him.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr Sion and staff are very caring
Leigh W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very educational.I need more information and an expedited procedure appointment .havemust attend appointment in fla .must attend .
Walter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
All of the staff that I interacted with were professional and polite.