Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

239 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin P.
Submitted 04/18/22
From Day 1 I knew I was at the right place. he has always taken time to listen. The best quality he has is his honesty. I was talking to my mom and she said she trusts you also. She said before the stimulator and after the battery replacement you were the same Dr 8 years later honest and trustworthy.
John M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent as usual
Dusty C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Communication and wait time could be better. But overall I would say good.
Johnny D.
Submitted 04/16/22
Thanks Dr. soin
James B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Knowledgeable staff friendly
Ruth R.
Submitted 04/13/22
PA was very helpful in coming up with a new and different diagnosis for my pain. Shots soon after gave amazing relief. Feel like a new person!
Jared H.
Submitted 04/11/22
They took away my pain.
James B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very professional
Melissa P.
Submitted 04/10/22
Quick, friendly and gets to the point. My favorite Dr.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 04/09/22
The whole office is great!
Lynne Ann M.
Submitted 04/08/22
The Dr. is very caring and so is the staff. The Dr. has gone out of his way on a couple of occassions to help me.
Timothy K.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very quick process, but I would have liked a little more of an explanation of the procedure when I entered the operating room.
Brenda C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Soin and his staff are kind, knowledgeable, thorough, and when you are in their care you can be certain you are getting the absolute best care possible. I am so thankful I have Dr.Soin to manage my pain issues.
Denny H.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great experience, pain has been better!
Richard M.
Submitted 04/04/22
I have had the experience of being a patient of Dr. Soin for over (9) years. He has not only been the most professionally courteous doctor that I have ever met, but the most knowledgeable doctor in his field of study. In fact, (having spinal stenosis), if it wasn't for medically treatment of me, I would not be able to walk! I look forward to every future medical appointment with Dr. Soin and his wonderful staff. Sincerely, Richard Major.
Melissa W.
Submitted 04/02/22
I came in 2 years ago with pain in my neck that no other Dr could help ease. They did an exam and a week later they brought me back in to give me relief from years long pain.
Gregory W.
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent. Dr Soin and his staff are attentive and friendly. I would recommend his practice to anyone needing his services.
Pamela S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very efficient, very kind
Kathy .
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Soin is an excellent pain management specialist. I have been with him for 7 years and he treated my back for a couple herniated discs with great success. A few years later I fell off a ladder shattering my knee; four surgeries later I developed CRPS. I know I couldn't be in more capable hands. His staff is great--both surgical and office. For anyone experiencing chronic pain especially, I don't think you could find a better place.
Cynthia V.
Submitted 04/01/22
He provides compassionate care for people in chronic pain