Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

406 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 406 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Soin really cares about you the. Patient. He solves your pain problem and follows up to see if all is well
John M.
Submitted 08/22/22
Have recommended Dr Soin to several people already. This is the only true help I have had to solve my pain
Janet G.
Submitted 08/22/22
Saw Dr Soin today about recurring problem with SI joints. Scheduling appointment for shots in those joints after insurance approval. Dr Soin is very to the point and does not mess around. I appreciate that!!
James Y.
Submitted 08/22/22
Always great. But charged me $45 for a visit I didn’t need. Thanks
Wayne S.
Submitted 08/21/22
Pain is better good Dr and staff
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 08/21/22
The Ohio pain clinic is very efficient with a friendly staff. Dr. Soin and his PA Are both amazing. I would highly recommend coming here and I am grateful to be a patient.
Cindy S.
Submitted 08/20/22
Although there was a bit of a wait, I didn’t mind as the staff were all very pleasant and professional. Dr Soin is always professional, very knowledgeable, and caring
Jaclynn B.
Submitted 08/20/22
Awesome practice!
William K.
Submitted 08/20/22
Doctor Was attentive to my needs
Melissa N.
Submitted 08/19/22
Personable, understanding, and experience of staff n dr. I felt comfortable and trusting of staff for my first procedure today. I look forward to working with them in the future.
Kara D.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very clean fast and efficient
Raymond K.
Submitted 08/18/22
Feeling better already
Jennifer R.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Soin is dedicated to finding a treatment to relieve the pain and give me back my normal life. I would recommend him to anyone suffering chronic pain Jennifer Ring
Janet R.
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone at Ohio Pain Clinic is so nice and helpful. Dr. Soon knows what he is doing and it is so helpful
Pamela C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very nice doctor along with the staff.
Karen B.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very caring and explained the procedure very well
Miranda J.
Submitted 08/16/22
She listened to what I had to say
Kathy S.
Submitted 08/15/22
His staff is always very professional and pleasant
Brenda C.
Submitted 08/15/22
Everyone is so kind! Dr. Soin and his staff listen, explain your options and get a treatment plan in place. There is never any doubt that you are in the best place you can be. I highly recommend The Ohio Pain Clinic!
Bonnie Z.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Soin always gives you all the time you need. He discusses options with you and helps you make the best choice of care. He listens! You won’t find a more caring and dedicated doctor.