Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.85/5 Star Rating
668 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 668 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Always wonderful
Fanny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Listens to concerns and is very knowledgeable. Looking forward to continuing treatment with him.
Heath W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Soon does fantastic work with wonderful team. They have been a real blessing in my life, keeping me up & moving forward comfortably. Fantastic, wonderful people!
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Soin and all his staff are friendly, professional and efficient. :)
Cheli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
It was great
Tyrone F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great staff quick service and very informative
Luisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
My appointment was at 10 and was seen right at 10. The customer service and care for the patients by everyone is indescribable!!
Jill A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Soin is always compassionate and professional, which is greatly appreciated!
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very professional, great team, Dr is very precise and compassionate works very hard to ease your pain.
Sue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Soin is a personable, caring doctor. He listened closely to what I had to say, and then figured out the best treatment for me. It has always worked in the past, and I have no doubt it will work again. I would highly recommend him (and I have).
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very nice people there.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Na
De S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Absolutely wonderful
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
DR. AMOL SOIN WORKS GREAT!! HIS STAFF ARE GOOD !! I HAVE BEEN WITH DR. AMOL SOIN SINCE 2012 & EXTREMELY SATISFIED!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH, DR. SOIN ❤
Becky R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Staff all pleasant and kind. The waiting room was pretty full but no long wait
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Exceptional care by a caring physician who listens to your concerns AND addresses them accordingly.
Joel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent team from front desk to discharge. Dr. Soin was able to make a rapid assessment and go on to immediate treatment. Highly recommended.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Professional
Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very professional and personable.