Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.86/5 Star Rating
725 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 725 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Soin for a very long time and he's a wonderful doctor. Very professional and really cares about his patients. Couldn't ask for better.
Linda H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
The girl at the front desk was rude, told my husband to sit down twice while he was checking me in. She semed irritated that we had interrupted her lunch. There were 3 ladies there and they had no idea I had an appointment at 1:00 P.M. Luckily the rep from Abbot came in to help out. Someone needs trained on patient relationship.
Ronald V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
The care is second to none! I always feel better after my injections! I recommend Dr Soin for pain management! He genuinely cares about your health!
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I am confident the Doctor was going to do his very best to make me feel better.
Joanne W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I was so pleased to find that Dr. Soin prescribes LDN. I hope at some point insurance will cover the cost of compounding. Still cost could be a lot higher. My only concern is that I was given only a month’s dosage and I will be in Texas when I run out. The Wellness 1 Pharmacy told me that it is not a controlled substance so I could have been given a refill. I plan to call to see if this is an option. I have always liked Dr. Soin and I found his staff friendly and helpful.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very good
Robin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
From Day 1 I knew I was at the right place. he has always taken time to listen. The best quality he has is his honesty. I was talking to my mom and she said she trusts you also. She said before the stimulator and after the battery replacement you were the same Dr 8 years later honest and trustworthy.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent as usual
Dusty C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Communication and wait time could be better. But overall I would say good.
Johnny D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Thanks Dr. soin
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Knowledgeable staff friendly
Ruth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
PA was very helpful in coming up with a new and different diagnosis for my pain. Shots soon after gave amazing relief. Feel like a new person!
Jared H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
They took away my pain.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Very professional
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Quick, friendly and gets to the point. My favorite Dr.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
The whole office is great!
Lynne Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
The Dr. is very caring and so is the staff. The Dr. has gone out of his way on a couple of occassions to help me.
Timothy K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very quick process, but I would have liked a little more of an explanation of the procedure when I entered the operating room.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Soin and his staff are kind, knowledgeable, thorough, and when you are in their care you can be certain you are getting the absolute best care possible. I am so thankful I have Dr.Soin to manage my pain issues.
Denny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Great experience, pain has been better!