Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.86/5 Star Rating
723 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Great. Dr Soin is amazing.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
It was great! Everyone was so efficient and helpful and easy to talk to.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Professional Dr and staff and confident today’s procedure or additional procedures give me the needed relief expected
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Soin is a great listener, respects my care and is always looking for the best way to solve my continuous pain problems as conservative as possible.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Jeff got answers now we wait for insurance and docter soin
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Soin really listens to you and does what he can do help with your pain in anyway he can. I don't know what I would of done without him. Thank you
Catherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Soin is very good at explaining. Good bedside manner
Terri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Every one reassured me because I was scared to get a nerve block in my neck area and it wasn’t so bad after all.
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Soin addressed my problem of ankle pain and swelling and prescribed an ointment to be applied twice daily for a month.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Soin is knowledgeable, caring, and on-point in understanding and helping with your pain. Thank you!
Rebecca P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Relieved my pain
Carlos J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
The office personnel were kind efficient and spent little time waiting. The procedure was done in a timely manner and my pain the first day after is 80 to 90 percent gone.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
What a great experience on all fronts. Friendly staff everywhere, and a very capable doctor. I has been a life saver!
Nadine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Good
Robert Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Soin and his staff are wonderful. I would definitely refer him to anyone.
Janice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Always wonderful
Fanny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Listens to concerns and is very knowledgeable. Looking forward to continuing treatment with him.
Heath W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Soon does fantastic work with wonderful team. They have been a real blessing in my life, keeping me up & moving forward comfortably. Fantastic, wonderful people!
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Soin and all his staff are friendly, professional and efficient. :)
Cheli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
It was great