Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.85/5 Star Rating
668 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 668 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr.Soin is a caring provider who has a genuine desire to make living with chronic pain more bearable. Without treatment, I would be unable to work or enjoy life. It may take some trial and error to find the right treatment, but Dr. Soin does not give up.
Phyllis M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I am very disappointed to have to wait 8 days for relief from my pain, but I realize this is a busy office and staff.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Great explanation of how I’m going to be helped.
Raj K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Soon is a consummate professional! Simple thorough and humble!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Staff is caring, efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. Would recommend
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Great fill better lot less pain ⁰
Toni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Good experience everyone is so nice.Dr Soin is great!
Susanne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Soin is excellent in every aspect of his speciality! He is alway is the ultimate professional and his skill set never ceases to amaze me! Dr. Soin somehow is also so compassionate with not only myself, but with with other patients, his surgery term, and the entire nursing team at Soin Hospital!
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Soin is a genius!
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Didn't have to wait to see the doctor.
Jackie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Soin and his staff are always very pleasant and helpful in any circumstance. If you're there just for an appointment or if you're there for an injection everyone is always very pleasant I've been going there for a long time and he's helped me through a lot of hard times I would recommend him and his staff.
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Very Good
Melody C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Soin is an incredibly caring doctor. He listens intently and then focuses his care on the areas of pain needing attention. He has come up with a plan of pain management that has enabled me to live my life and I’m extremely grateful.
Jaclyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Wonderful caring provider who runs on time.
Terri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Soin listens. Dr. Soin cares. I feel much better than when I first started seeing him! His staff is friendly and efficient as well!
Lynn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Great listener, does really care about helping relieving your pain.
Barbara Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
This is the place to go for pain relief. Dr. Soin is the best.
Edwin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great doctor listen to patient problems look at the history pin point the Problem Life is too short health and prosper
James M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I have had two nerve blocks but they only lasted a few weeks.
Jill R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Absolutely amazing. Staff is great and quick. So many options for pain management instead of throwing pills in your lab and sending you on your way. They encourage long term options to manage daily pain. So glad my friend recommended this place as I do the same. Thank you for giving me light as I deal with pain on a daily basis