Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.86/5 Star Rating
723 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent first visit!
Phyllis M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very quick Dr visit, however he was very nice
Joi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Soin was very personable, to the point, and answered all of my questions. I look forward to moving forward with my treatment plan soon!
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Ain't seen him yet. week does he do pain meds. Also
Rae Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Soin is very patient centered. He wants his patients to live as much of a pain free life as possible. Jessica at check out was great and super helpful. Some issues with prior auth for BWC Payton, when brought to their attention, Dr. Soin and Jessica addressed concerns immediately.
Sherry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
No wait. It’s an assembly line but as long as I get the necessary treatment and results I am okay with it
Lori K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I was impressed that he was familiar and had reviewed my file the night before our visit. This shows me he’s he dedicated physician. And the fact that he was sure that he could help me made this a very worthwhile decision.
Minnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
The same as the others
Catherine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I think the office is efficient and Dr. Soin, Shelby, and the staff do a very good job. Dr. Soin is pleasant and knowledgeable. My only complain is that the waiting room chairs are dirty and they are hard to get up from when you sit in them. They should be higher and more comfortable for people with mobility problems.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
He treated me very respectful and sincerely cared about my help. I recommend him to friends and family. I also told my family doctor how successful his treatments are and she was impressed.
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Fantastic
Adam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
This was my first time meeting Dr. Soin. He was awesome. My consult for future pain relief was great. He was very professional, and knowledgeable and showed a true concern to bringing me pain relief which I have been dealing with now for 3 months. He explained everything from what he saw in my MRI right down to everything that will happen with the procedure. I was very nervous about the procedure and he immediately brought me a level of comfort and excitement about what lies ahead. I hope the insurance approval happens very quickly and my appointment for the procedure is in the next few days. I am looking forward to relief and being able to sleep once again through the night. He was confident that he can help with my pain and I so look forward to it. I would recommend Dr. Soin to anyone. I look forward to my procedure!!
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Professional and friendly. Helpful with any questions I had.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
The staff at Ohio Pain Clinic are very helpful and kind.
Rita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Excellent, very friendly and patient.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Perfect
Mohamed A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I have the SCS trial but unfortunately it work for me and when I told them they offered me a second trial with more programming options and I was very pleased with offer.
Raymond E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Awesome teamwork by all
Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Soin knows what he is doing and I trust him.
Grace F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Swift, caring folks! I was in and out in no time!