Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.85/5 Star Rating
668 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 668 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very quick process, but I would have liked a little more of an explanation of the procedure when I entered the operating room.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Soin and his staff are kind, knowledgeable, thorough, and when you are in their care you can be certain you are getting the absolute best care possible. I am so thankful I have Dr.Soin to manage my pain issues.
Denny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Great experience, pain has been better!
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I have had the experience of being a patient of Dr. Soin for over (9) years. He has not only been the most professionally courteous doctor that I have ever met, but the most knowledgeable doctor in his field of study. In fact, (having spinal stenosis), if it wasn't for medically treatment of me, I would not be able to walk! I look forward to every future medical appointment with Dr. Soin and his wonderful staff. Sincerely, Richard Major.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
I came in 2 years ago with pain in my neck that no other Dr could help ease. They did an exam and a week later they brought me back in to give me relief from years long pain.
Gregory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent. Dr Soin and his staff are attentive and friendly. I would recommend his practice to anyone needing his services.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very efficient, very kind
Kathy .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Soin is an excellent pain management specialist. I have been with him for 7 years and he treated my back for a couple herniated discs with great success. A few years later I fell off a ladder shattering my knee; four surgeries later I developed CRPS. I know I couldn't be in more capable hands. His staff is great--both surgical and office. For anyone experiencing chronic pain especially, I don't think you could find a better place.
Cynthia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
He provides compassionate care for people in chronic pain
Phyllis M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Although I have no results so far, it went well, and I look forward to having some success.
Michael Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Always friendly and talks to you not at it above you. Very personable
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Always pro and good results the proof is in the pudding
Constance C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
I started feeling some relief right after my appointment. I would recommend Dr. Soin every opportunity I get.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Has helped all most every time
Debra D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
This is an awesome place. Excellent care and healing methods.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Kind , knowledgeable to the point
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
No wait, everyone friendly n courteous. Takes care of my pain
Nelson D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
The Dr. was very friendly & told me of a new procedure that has had great results & he recommended that for me. I am waiting for a surgery date to have it done. We will see, but i can't wait because i am tired of all this pain every day & all day long.
Doreen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Best Doctor and office around!
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Very pleasant and friendly staff and experience would recommend!