Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.84/5 Star Rating
475 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 475 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Soin addressed my problem of ankle pain and swelling and prescribed an ointment to be applied twice daily for a month.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Soin is knowledgeable, caring, and on-point in understanding and helping with your pain. Thank you!
Rebecca P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Relieved my pain
Carlos J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
The office personnel were kind efficient and spent little time waiting. The procedure was done in a timely manner and my pain the first day after is 80 to 90 percent gone.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
What a great experience on all fronts. Friendly staff everywhere, and a very capable doctor. I has been a life saver!
Nadine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Good
Robert Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Soin and his staff are wonderful. I would definitely refer him to anyone.
Janice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Always wonderful
Fanny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Listens to concerns and is very knowledgeable. Looking forward to continuing treatment with him.
Heath W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Soon does fantastic work with wonderful team. They have been a real blessing in my life, keeping me up & moving forward comfortably. Fantastic, wonderful people!
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Soin and all his staff are friendly, professional and efficient. :)
Cheli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
It was great
Tyrone F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great staff quick service and very informative
Luisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
My appointment was at 10 and was seen right at 10. The customer service and care for the patients by everyone is indescribable!!
Jill A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Soin is always compassionate and professional, which is greatly appreciated!
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very professional, great team, Dr is very precise and compassionate works very hard to ease your pain.
Sue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Soin is a personable, caring doctor. He listened closely to what I had to say, and then figured out the best treatment for me. It has always worked in the past, and I have no doubt it will work again. I would highly recommend him (and I have).
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very nice people there.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Na
De S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Everyone was very nice and helpful.