Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.84/5 Star Rating
475 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 475 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
The whole team treat me so nice..an dr soin makes me feel confident an he's personal ..
Kelly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
I have had many treatments over the past year with Dr. Soin. I have been to a few pain clinics over the years with a bad back, and comparing them is night and day. I have several medical conditions now resulting in sometimes severe and widespread pain. Some of the injections and treatments have definitely helped; however, we are still continuing efforts with different modalities for a more sustained pain relief. This Doctor continually astounds me with his immense compassion, knowledge, patience and recommendations/efforts in trying to relieve my pain. I’m so grateful I finally switched to him and his team. I honestly can’t say enough good things about him and his staff. I highly recommend Dr. Amol Soin!
Ian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Soin was great!
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Friendly professional they are great
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Soin is a very kind and approachable physician. The treatments he gives work and ultimately his goal is to keep me pain free until science can give a permanent solution.
Sue M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I know I have some difficult back issues. Dr. Soin has helped provide complete relief of pretty severe pain. I have complete confidence in this medical practice. All the staff are completely professional ,very considerate, and very caring warm people. Thanks to all!!
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
My outcome wasn't good. However this medical practice is very good in all customer service areas.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
It's great
Erik C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
This practice is by far a cut above all others. From scheduling to patient care, everything about OPC is great. Dr. Soin takes his time to explain procedures and answer any questions you may have. Other practices should run as well as OPC.
Lester S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
You have a professional and courteous staff. The doctor is truly caring and does his very best to help me with my situation. I believe these people are responsible for my not being in a wheelchair, which I am very thankful for. They have definitely decreased my pain.
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Soin for a very long time and he's a wonderful doctor. Very professional and really cares about his patients. Couldn't ask for better.
Linda H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
The girl at the front desk was rude, told my husband to sit down twice while he was checking me in. She semed irritated that we had interrupted her lunch. There were 3 ladies there and they had no idea I had an appointment at 1:00 P.M. Luckily the rep from Abbot came in to help out. Someone needs trained on patient relationship.
Ronald V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
The care is second to none! I always feel better after my injections! I recommend Dr Soin for pain management! He genuinely cares about your health!
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I am confident the Doctor was going to do his very best to make me feel better.
Joanne W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I was so pleased to find that Dr. Soin prescribes LDN. I hope at some point insurance will cover the cost of compounding. Still cost could be a lot higher. My only concern is that I was given only a month’s dosage and I will be in Texas when I run out. The Wellness 1 Pharmacy told me that it is not a controlled substance so I could have been given a refill. I plan to call to see if this is an option. I have always liked Dr. Soin and I found his staff friendly and helpful.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very good
Robin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
From Day 1 I knew I was at the right place. he has always taken time to listen. The best quality he has is his honesty. I was talking to my mom and she said she trusts you also. She said before the stimulator and after the battery replacement you were the same Dr 8 years later honest and trustworthy.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent as usual
Dusty C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Communication and wait time could be better. But overall I would say good.
Johnny D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Thanks Dr. soin