Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.86/5 Star Rating
719 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 719 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Everyone was above board and courteous
Arick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
The staff was curious and polite, and did a good job. Dr soin is a great doctor, i would recommend him to anyone with pain problems.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Well organized. The CANP GAVE US DETAILS OF RECOMMENDED PROCEDURES AND ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS.Very pleasant. Thank you!
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I can’t wait to feel some pain relief. I was glad I could get back into see him
Richard Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Thanks to Dr. Soin, I no longer take any pain medication or use Voltren or Bio-Freeze. Thank you, Dr. Soin!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Every one is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable
Douglas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very helpful. Would highly recommend.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Couldn’t feel a thing
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Staff is efficient, friendly, yet very professional. Appointments run within 10 or 15 minutes of your scheduled time. Facility is very clean and professional in appearance.
Carolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Staff is attentive and professional.
Vicki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
I’m pleased with my care and the kindness I received from everyone.
Vickie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
I had a good experience with the office.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Got in on time and dr was wonderful. Dr Soin has a great personality and was very knowledged as to what to do to help me. I’d recommend this practice to everyone who needs this type of service.
Carrie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
It was a pleasure thank you had a very good visit and everyone was professional see u soon thanks
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Soin and his staff are amazing!
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great experience for the situation. Dr Soin and staff were always polite and understanding. They took the time to make sure that I understood the details of everything and reached out to check on me after the procedure
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Fantastic!!!
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. SOIN cares about his patients more than he cares for money.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Fast and efficient operations
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Staff very nice & efficient.