Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

406 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 406 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha C.
Submitted 03/02/20
Always feel like I’m in the best hands!
Cheryl M.
Submitted 02/27/20
I had an ablation in my arm and it worked like a charm. Dr Soin hears my needs and takes excellent care of me.
Christie F.
Submitted 02/10/20
Everyone at Dr. Soins office is awesome! Very caring and very thorough! Dr. Soin is Top Notch!! I would and have recommended him to others!!!
Linda K.
Submitted 02/06/20
Incredibly knowledgeable and diligent in getting help for me immediately. He is the best of the best. He also gave me facet joint injections last year and they took care of my pain for so far, for over a year . I credit my ability to keep a healthy and active body to this Doctor.
Cara H.
Submitted 02/03/20
Everyone in the office is very nice. Dr. Soin is a very caring, sincere physician. I would recommend to anyone looking for pain relief without narcotics.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 01/30/20
I liked everything about my experience with this facility.
Elaine J.
Submitted 01/25/20
Very friendly, kind staff. Quick treatment on schedule
Linda H.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Saenz practice which takes care of me with very very good manners they answer all my questions they try to do the best treatment for me I’m very happy with the services
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 01/19/20
It was one of the only times I have had fun having surgery! The people are great and professional! Dr. Soin is fantastic! The facility is top notch! The total experience sets the standard others should copy!
Heather M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr soin and his staff are friendly and he has gone out of his way to help me with my pain
Charles K.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very professional, make you feel comfortable right away
Amanda B.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr.Sion is an awesome doctor his staff is awesome. Shelby is a great as well.Always great experience
Anita B.
Submitted 01/03/20
Always lovely personnel. Fast appointments
Eriks F.
Submitted 10/20/19
ALWAYS proffesional and courteous! From the office staff to the doctors the process has been perfect. The treatment I receive allows me to keep walking and keep working! Thank goodness for Dr. Soin and all of his staff!!
Kevin U.
Submitted 10/19/19
I came to Dr. Soin seeking relief from chronic knee pain that I had been experiencing for quite a long time. I am pleased to report that, while the pain is not eliminated (and I didn't expect it to be), I have received a substantial amount of relief as a result of the procedure.
ELISA B.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Soin and his staff are wonderful. He takes the time to listen, and makes sure you understand everything. He is a fantastic Dr.
Marcya A J.
Submitted 10/19/19
Always thorough and very satisfied with the results
Scott F.
Submitted 10/15/19
I have been getting shots for over 13 years every 8 to 12 months for a neck injury rather than risk surgery. I couldn't be happier with the results. For less than 15 minutes in the clinic I am pain free for months. The staff and Dr Soin are awesome!
Amy T.
Submitted 10/15/19
I love going there they are so nice and even if it helps my pain for a time I couldn't go without them thank you
Janis G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Exceptional care. Compassionate, patient, caring and complete.