Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.85/5 Star Rating
600 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 600 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
The receptionist ( Katelyn? I think slender brown long hair) greeted me with professional kindness! She set the tone for the experience. After the male nurse checked me in a nurse practitioner entered the room. At first I was upset because my appointment was to be with Doctor Soin but she was wonderful and assured me i would see the doctor as I needed a potential procedure done. I wanted to speak to the doctor as he was the one who would do the procedure. The CNP reassured me and I did get to see Doctor Soin! Had to wait about twenty minutes that’s ok as Doctor Soin is worth the wait! The doctor is wonderful great bedside manner, compassionate, intelligent and I am pleased.
Suresh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Derive was great and good staff
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Soin and the staff answered my questions and were very thorough.
Jackie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Still have pain In my knee, hoping it gets better
Jana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Appointment went smoothly, knowledgeable staff was helpful.
Russell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
It’s only been five hours since my treatment, but all is good so far!
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Outstanding!
Judith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I am impressed that employees do their job thoroughly & you do not have to wait.
Barbara I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
The staff is very nice and the doctor I was very impressed with
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent Dr & staff
Nelson D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
The follow up visit was painless ha ha . She seemed to answer my questions. Will wait the 2 weeks as instructed & call back to let you know. Thanks.
Douglas Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent care very thankful
Beth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dear Dr Soin, Your office seemed to run very smoothly & efficiently. I was pleased to see that you & your staff wore masks. I noticed that nobody wore name tags. I was greeted by Caitlyn; she was very good with multitasking & still was pleasant & welcoming! Alex called my name; he told me to go to room 1, but seemed a bit distracted…I had to look for room 1 because he did not follow thru with getting me there & never greeted me into the room. I was checked out by Erin & Aly; both young ladies were attentive & kind! And finally, Dr Soin, thank you so much for accepting me as a new patient into your practice. You were very nice & I felt that you listened to me, explain my needs. I will call you if I feel pain, and I trust that you will take good care of me in the future! Thank you, Beth Fordyce
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional and friendly staff, and Dr. Soin had a great bedside manner and explained everything clearly.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Wonderful! Dr.Soin and his staff really care about the patients and in improving their health & pain levels!!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very easy and quick process. From start to finish, about 20 minutes total. Great staff. Very professional.
Loretta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Right on time with your appointment they get the job done. Minimal pain procedure I thought would take 20 to 30 minutes took 10 minutes and I was on my way back home. Staff is very friendly very informative. Will definitely recommend your practice.
Colleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
I felt very confident from the time I walked thru the door and after my time with Dr.Soin I knew I was in the right place! His staff was very courteous...I appreciate that.
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Always professional and caring. Dr Soin and the PA look at you when they talk to you, which is very respectful and shows that they really care about their patients!!
Patricia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
My pain I experienced 2 weeks ago when I scheduled the appointment had pretty much eased by the time of my appointment. The pain is arthritis in lower back and will reoccur at some future date. I want to postpone any injections to when pain is intense. Currently I can deal with low pain threshold.