Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.85/5 Star Rating
668 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 668 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
I have been suffering chronic pain for over 10 years. After just a few visits to Dr. Soin and receiving the injections, I am able to do more and feel great. I am truly grateful for the caring staff and personalized treatment received; it has given me my life back.
Carol P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/21
fast
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Beautiful & clean facilities. Dr. Soin is very professional and friendly. So far i have received one treatment and it has helped Will return in mid May.
Heather M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Quick paitent care
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Soin has helped my wife Jacqueline and also myself. He has done us both a lot of help. Can't even begin to Thank him and all his staff for the great care we have been given. And so great not to have to be living on pain meds. HIS shots has worked for us both
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
I have great confidence in Dr. Soin and his staff. There goal is the same as mine.....pain relief!
Jo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
So add me to the list of happy patients. I was in terrible pain in my knees and ankles - after just one treatment my pain is all but completely gone. I totally recommend this to anyone!
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Soin, and his staff are exceptional in their care and concern for me, their patient.
Ron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
I broke my back in the Navy in 1973 and I have suffered with mild to severe pain daily. After getting his treatments, I can now live with very minimum pains! Strongly recommend Dr. Soin.
Terri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
I have shared a previous favorable testimony about Dr Soin when I first became his patient, this is an update about the year I have been under Dr. Soin’s care! I feel at least 80% better since first finding him! After having a treatment yesterday, I woke up today almost pain free, (a miracle in its self)! I am jumping for joy today and probably overdoing it, but, hey, why not enjoy it (smile)! Besides his expertise in pain management, Dr. Soin has the best bedside manner, he listens, he cares, he walks in the room with big, bright smile and leaves me smiling as I leave the office!
Ronda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
Always treated superbly!!!
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
I appreciate how friendly the staff is. My wait time is never very long.
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
A real lifesaver!!!! Greatly reduces all my pain!!
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
Every thing went very well under the circumstances (Covid19 outbreak. I have always found every thing to be very professional and the staff to be very helpful and certious at all times. Injunctions have been very helpful.
Garry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
Like Dr. Soin and his staff. I just wished they had a better billing system (i.e a way to see acct balances and to be able to pay your bill on line).
Daniel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Soin and his entire staff are friendly, positive, efficient and professional. They don’t quit until they have resolved you problem. None better!
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Everyone extremely nice and courteous. No waiting
Jaclynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Soin, Shelby, and the staff are awesome! They get down to the bottom of your pain. They always take the time to listen and offer so many non narcotic relief. Office is always clean and I am always called back within 10 minutes of my arrival. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
I appreciate the concern and ongoing effort to improve my quality of life. Thank you.
Sue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/20
Shelby is a true professional. She listened closely to my problem and then recommended a treatment. We also discussed other options and she was knowledgeable in the risks, etc. I'm having another injection in my lower back, and hopefully, it will help a lot