Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.84/5 Star Rating
475 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 475 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
Every thing went very well under the circumstances (Covid19 outbreak. I have always found every thing to be very professional and the staff to be very helpful and certious at all times. Injunctions have been very helpful.
Garry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
Like Dr. Soin and his staff. I just wished they had a better billing system (i.e a way to see acct balances and to be able to pay your bill on line).
Daniel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Soin and his entire staff are friendly, positive, efficient and professional. They don’t quit until they have resolved you problem. None better!
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Everyone extremely nice and courteous. No waiting
Jaclynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Soin, Shelby, and the staff are awesome! They get down to the bottom of your pain. They always take the time to listen and offer so many non narcotic relief. Office is always clean and I am always called back within 10 minutes of my arrival. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
I appreciate the concern and ongoing effort to improve my quality of life. Thank you.
Sue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/20
Shelby is a true professional. She listened closely to my problem and then recommended a treatment. We also discussed other options and she was knowledgeable in the risks, etc. I'm having another injection in my lower back, and hopefully, it will help a lot
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Soin is wonderful! Such a great a caring staff!
Shirley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Very pleasant staff. Knowledgeable and Thorough.
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Always feel like I’m in the best hands!
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
I had an ablation in my arm and it worked like a charm. Dr Soin hears my needs and takes excellent care of me.
Christie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Everyone at Dr. Soins office is awesome! Very caring and very thorough! Dr. Soin is Top Notch!! I would and have recommended him to others!!!
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Incredibly knowledgeable and diligent in getting help for me immediately. He is the best of the best. He also gave me facet joint injections last year and they took care of my pain for so far, for over a year . I credit my ability to keep a healthy and active body to this Doctor.
Cara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Everyone in the office is very nice. Dr. Soin is a very caring, sincere physician. I would recommend to anyone looking for pain relief without narcotics.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
I liked everything about my experience with this facility.
Elaine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Very friendly, kind staff. Quick treatment on schedule
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Saenz practice which takes care of me with very very good manners they answer all my questions they try to do the best treatment for me I’m very happy with the services
Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/20
It was one of the only times I have had fun having surgery! The people are great and professional! Dr. Soin is fantastic! The facility is top notch! The total experience sets the standard others should copy!
Heather M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr soin and his staff are friendly and he has gone out of his way to help me with my pain
Charles K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Very professional, make you feel comfortable right away