Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.86/5 Star Rating
725 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 725 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Great staff and excellent doctor
Raymond B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
My back pain has tremendously decreased since Dr Soin treated me and will most definitely recommend him to others
Cheli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great
Retta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Soin is so compassionate and accommodating. He is willing and has tried multiple procedures to alleviate my pain issues. He’s number 1 in pain management in my life. Thanks Ohio Pain Mgmt!!
Aaron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very positive attitude.
Renuka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very good. Staff are nice. The procedure was quick. I was blown away by it. Now I’m just waiting for my neck to get better.
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Soin is kind, caring, and wonderful. I saw him on the recommendation of a friend for a second opinion and won’t be going back to my original pain management doctor.
Suresh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I was treated nice and staff was also friendly
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Thorough
Patricia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
It was a very easy check-in process and was seen by Dr. Soin promptly. As with many doctor appointments, didn't have to wait to be seen. That was very much appreciated!
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Always a great experience. Dr. Soin and his associates are helpful and have patient interest as number 1.
Traci S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Soin was compassionate and kind. He really is knowledgeable in pain management. I came from Grand Rapids, MI for a consultation with Dr. Soin.
Lana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Soin is is so kind and really listens when you explain where is pain is. I would recommend him to everyone.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Trial hfx was a success. Knocked pain out a lot. My walk was incredibly improved.
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Always treated very well. The Drs. are very attentive and always discuss the problems you may be having with pain. I would recommend the Ohio Pain Clinic.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Wonderful doctor and staff. They listen and continue to work to get to the source of the pain.
Timothy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Fast reliable relief thank you
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Great! Almost 0 pain already..THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very catering and professional
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
everyone was very friendly and professional. I was encouraged by Dr Soin’s diagnosis and treatment plan.