Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Amol Soin, MD -  - Pain Management

Ohio Pain Clinic

Amol Soin, MD

Pain Management located in Centerville, OH

4.84/5 Star Rating
475 total reviews

Dr. Amol Soin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 475 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amol Soin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
It’s only been five hours since my treatment, but all is good so far!
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Outstanding!
Judith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I am impressed that employees do their job thoroughly & you do not have to wait.
Barbara I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
The staff is very nice and the doctor I was very impressed with
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent Dr & staff
Nelson D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
The follow up visit was painless ha ha . She seemed to answer my questions. Will wait the 2 weeks as instructed & call back to let you know. Thanks.
Douglas Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent care very thankful
Beth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dear Dr Soin, Your office seemed to run very smoothly & efficiently. I was pleased to see that you & your staff wore masks. I noticed that nobody wore name tags. I was greeted by Caitlyn; she was very good with multitasking & still was pleasant & welcoming! Alex called my name; he told me to go to room 1, but seemed a bit distracted…I had to look for room 1 because he did not follow thru with getting me there & never greeted me into the room. I was checked out by Erin & Aly; both young ladies were attentive & kind! And finally, Dr Soin, thank you so much for accepting me as a new patient into your practice. You were very nice & I felt that you listened to me, explain my needs. I will call you if I feel pain, and I trust that you will take good care of me in the future! Thank you, Beth Fordyce
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional and friendly staff, and Dr. Soin had a great bedside manner and explained everything clearly.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Wonderful! Dr.Soin and his staff really care about the patients and in improving their health & pain levels!!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very easy and quick process. From start to finish, about 20 minutes total. Great staff. Very professional.
Loretta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Right on time with your appointment they get the job done. Minimal pain procedure I thought would take 20 to 30 minutes took 10 minutes and I was on my way back home. Staff is very friendly very informative. Will definitely recommend your practice.
Colleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
I felt very confident from the time I walked thru the door and after my time with Dr.Soin I knew I was in the right place! His staff was very courteous...I appreciate that.
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Always professional and caring. Dr Soin and the PA look at you when they talk to you, which is very respectful and shows that they really care about their patients!!
Patricia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
My pain I experienced 2 weeks ago when I scheduled the appointment had pretty much eased by the time of my appointment. The pain is arthritis in lower back and will reoccur at some future date. I want to postpone any injections to when pain is intense. Currently I can deal with low pain threshold.
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I suffered for 20 years with chronic pain. I saw many different doctors and no luck. Dr Soin is the first and only doctor to actually help me. He is saving me from having a couple more surgeries and I am forever grateful and I will never leave him
Arick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
The best , very determined to help you get better. I would recommend him to anyone who is in pain.
Vicki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Staff was very friendly and respectful. 5 stars
Joyce M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
It was good
Stephanie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I have been with Soin for a few years, easing my pain between several surgeries. His PA is also wonderful to work with. She is very attentive as well. I actually went in recently only to talk to him about complications with a prior surgery and the plans my surgeons had for my upcoming surgery, just bc I trust and value his opinion so much. He genuinely wants to help everyone he can. He is a very knowledgeable, intelligent, and upstanding medical professional.